atyndall/cits2231.git
7 years agoRemove referenes to keyboard debugging function. Electing not to use glColorMaterial... master
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 08:38:50 +0000 (16:38 +0800)]
Remove referenes to keyboard debugging function. Electing not to use glColorMaterial lighting.

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 08:35:33 +0000 (16:35 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 08:26:43 +0000 (16:26 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 08:19:46 +0000 (16:19 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:47:24 +0000 (15:47 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:44:59 +0000 (15:44 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:44:14 +0000 (15:44 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:39:04 +0000 (15:39 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:38:35 +0000 (15:38 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:33:01 +0000 (15:33 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:30:37 +0000 (15:30 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:30:02 +0000 (15:30 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:28:00 +0000 (15:28 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:25:04 +0000 (15:25 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:24:46 +0000 (15:24 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:23:38 +0000 (15:23 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:22:59 +0000 (15:22 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:22:38 +0000 (15:22 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:21:43 +0000 (15:21 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:21:10 +0000 (15:21 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:18:23 +0000 (15:18 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:17:32 +0000 (15:17 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:16:24 +0000 (15:16 +0800)]

7 years agoRewirte lighting system to use LightObjects; set up move light manipulations. Still...
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:13:27 +0000 (15:13 +0800)]
Rewirte lighting system to use LightObjects; set up move light manipulations. Still need to find good starting light parameters.

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:12:33 +0000 (15:12 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:09:38 +0000 (15:09 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:01:26 +0000 (15:01 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:01:07 +0000 (15:01 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:00:46 +0000 (15:00 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:00:12 +0000 (15:00 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 06:59:51 +0000 (14:59 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 06:59:25 +0000 (14:59 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 06:57:39 +0000 (14:57 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 06:56:43 +0000 (14:56 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 06:56:29 +0000 (14:56 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 06:56:04 +0000 (14:56 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 06:55:20 +0000 (14:55 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 06:54:56 +0000 (14:54 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 06:54:40 +0000 (14:54 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 06:54:06 +0000 (14:54 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 06:52:48 +0000 (14:52 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 06:52:34 +0000 (14:52 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 06:51:59 +0000 (14:51 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 06:09:59 +0000 (14:09 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 06:09:47 +0000 (14:09 +0800)]

7 years agoFixed near/far left/right moving of objects. Starting work on moving lights.
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 06:06:55 +0000 (14:06 +0800)]
Fixed near/far left/right moving of objects. Starting work on moving lights.

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 06:04:00 +0000 (14:04 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 06:03:28 +0000 (14:03 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 06:01:41 +0000 (14:01 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 05:58:54 +0000 (13:58 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 05:57:41 +0000 (13:57 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 05:54:54 +0000 (13:54 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 05:54:38 +0000 (13:54 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 05:52:23 +0000 (13:52 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 05:50:50 +0000 (13:50 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 05:50:11 +0000 (13:50 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 05:45:24 +0000 (13:45 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 05:44:03 +0000 (13:44 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 05:42:44 +0000 (13:42 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 05:40:46 +0000 (13:40 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 05:35:15 +0000 (13:35 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 05:34:04 +0000 (13:34 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 05:30:45 +0000 (13:30 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 05:28:52 +0000 (13:28 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 05:28:13 +0000 (13:28 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 05:26:58 +0000 (13:26 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 05:25:15 +0000 (13:25 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 05:24:08 +0000 (13:24 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 05:23:15 +0000 (13:23 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 05:17:08 +0000 (13:17 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 05:14:52 +0000 (13:14 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 05:11:02 +0000 (13:11 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 05:07:10 +0000 (13:07 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 04:56:14 +0000 (12:56 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 04:56:03 +0000 (12:56 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 04:53:41 +0000 (12:53 +0800)]

7 years agoAdded more mouse event functionality, also LEFT+SHIFT is the same is MIDDLE now.
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 03:34:35 +0000 (11:34 +0800)]
Added more mouse event functionality, also LEFT+SHIFT is the same is MIDDLE now.

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 03:32:25 +0000 (11:32 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 03:30:51 +0000 (11:30 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 03:30:09 +0000 (11:30 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 03:24:59 +0000 (11:24 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 03:16:25 +0000 (11:16 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 03:15:11 +0000 (11:15 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:56:24 +0000 (10:56 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:55:32 +0000 (10:55 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:54:49 +0000 (10:54 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:54:09 +0000 (10:54 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:51:08 +0000 (10:51 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:50:03 +0000 (10:50 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:46:30 +0000 (10:46 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:43:38 +0000 (10:43 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:43:03 +0000 (10:43 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:42:35 +0000 (10:42 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:41:55 +0000 (10:41 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:38:32 +0000 (10:38 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:37:34 +0000 (10:37 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:29:53 +0000 (10:29 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:29:24 +0000 (10:29 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:28:39 +0000 (10:28 +0800)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:27:12 +0000 (10:27 +0800)]

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au