gitosis-admin.git
4 months agoAdd jimbo to uccvend master
John Hodge [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 11:15:45 +0000 (19:15 +0800)]
Add jimbo to uccvend

11 months agoAdd nick to UCC Vend Repos
Mark Tearle [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 13:24:43 +0000 (21:24 +0800)]
Add nick to UCC Vend Repos

17 months agoadd me to uccvend [DAA]
David Adam [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 08:41:57 +0000 (16:41 +0800)]
add me to uccvend [DAA]

18 months agoupdate [MTL] keys
Nick Bannon [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 12:47:11 +0000 (20:47 +0800)]
update [MTL] keys

18 months agoAdded Coffee to gitosis-admin and update his key
git hosting [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 03:42:40 +0000 (11:42 +0800)]
Added Coffee to gitosis-admin and update his key

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://ssh.ucc.asn.au/gitosis-admin
Bob Adamson [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 14:53:22 +0000 (22:53 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://ssh.ucc.asn.au/gitosis-admin

2 years agofixed coffee@ucc name in the config
Bob Adamson [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 14:51:51 +0000 (22:51 +0800)]
fixed coffee@ucc name in the config

2 years ago(minor) non-functional change to config file to test script
John Hodge [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 14:51:19 +0000 (22:51 +0800)]
(minor) non-functional change to config file to test script

2 years agoFix coffee's pubkey filename
John Hodge [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 14:48:45 +0000 (22:48 +0800)]
Fix coffee's pubkey filename

2 years agoadded Zack Wong (coffee) to uccvend
Bob Adamson [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 14:19:48 +0000 (22:19 +0800)]
added Zack Wong (coffee) to uccvend

2 years agoadded Zack Wong (coffee) to uccvend
Bob Adamson [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 14:03:21 +0000 (22:03 +0800)]
added Zack Wong (coffee) to uccvend

2 years agoAdd tpg to uccvend
John Hodge [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 10:49:33 +0000 (18:49 +0800)]
Add tpg to uccvend

4 years agoadd uccpass repo
David Adam [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 03:59:46 +0000 (11:59 +0800)]
add uccpass repo

4 years agoCorrected to hide bob's repo from the webpage
Bob Adamson [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 13:24:49 +0000 (21:24 +0800)]
Corrected to hide bob's repo from the webpage

4 years agoAdded nick to admin
Bob Adamson [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 13:19:59 +0000 (21:19 +0800)]
Added nick to admin
Removed bob's repo from webpage

4 years agoActually add bob/arm2
John Hodge [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 12:49:33 +0000 (20:49 +0800)]
Actually add bob/arm2

4 years agoAdd bob and nick's keyfiles, create the arm2 repo
John Hodge [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 12:42:27 +0000 (20:42 +0800)]
Add bob and nick's keyfiles, create the arm2 repo

4 years agoAdd uccvend-vagrant Vagrant Virtual Machine repo
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 09:37:11 +0000 (17:37 +0800)]
Add uccvend-vagrant Vagrant Virtual Machine repo

4 years agoAdd repos for Snack ROM and UCC coke machine PLC code
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 03:19:18 +0000 (11:19 +0800)]
Add repos for Snack ROM and UCC coke machine PLC code

4 years agoMigrate VendServer from UCC CVS to UCC git
Mark Tearle [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 03:31:12 +0000 (11:31 +0800)]
Migrate VendServer from UCC CVS to UCC git

4 years agoFix typo in config
Mark Tearle [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 03:23:58 +0000 (11:23 +0800)]
Fix typo in config

4 years agoAdded uccvend-docs repository
Mark Tearle [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 03:11:49 +0000 (11:11 +0800)]
Added uccvend-docs repository

4 years agoadd mtearle
David Adam [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 10:39:40 +0000 (18:39 +0800)]
add mtearle

5 years agoAdd individual repo for matches' report
Sam Moore [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 09:25:24 +0000 (17:25 +0800)]
Add individual repo for matches' report

5 years agoAdd ipdf/vfpu
Sam Moore [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 05:39:03 +0000 (13:39 +0800)]
Add ipdf/vfpu

5 years agoremove gitweb=no, document that it doesn't work
David Adam [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 04:54:01 +0000 (12:54 +0800)]
remove gitweb=no, document that it doesn't work

5 years agoAdd ipdf key
Sam Moore [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 04:33:42 +0000 (12:33 +0800)]
Add ipdf key

5 years agoMwuhahahaha
Sam Moore [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 04:27:32 +0000 (12:27 +0800)]
Mwuhahahaha

5 years agoAdd FYP2014 for matches
Sam Moore [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 07:20:05 +0000 (15:20 +0800)]
Add FYP2014 for matches

5 years agoadd rvvs89 to admin
David Adam [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 10:21:30 +0000 (18:21 +0800)]
add rvvs89 to admin

5 years ago=fix keys
oxinabox [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 07:15:47 +0000 (15:15 +0800)]
=fix keys

5 years agoupdate keys
oxinabox [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 06:57:32 +0000 (14:57 +0800)]
update keys

5 years ago=added users
oxinabox [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 06:48:11 +0000 (14:48 +0800)]
=added users

5 years agoremove backup config and add .gitignore
David Adam (zanchey) [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 06:21:02 +0000 (14:21 +0800)]
remove backup config and add .gitignore

5 years ago=add user
oxinabox [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 06:07:50 +0000 (14:07 +0800)]
=add user

5 years agoFixed some permissions
oxinabox [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 08:43:22 +0000 (16:43 +0800)]
Fixed some permissions

5 years agoupdate frames' key and add him as gitosis admin
David Adam (zanchey) [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 08:22:01 +0000 (16:22 +0800)]
update frames' key and add him as gitosis admin

5 years agoadd frames\'s key and repo
David Adam (zanchey) [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 07:43:40 +0000 (15:43 +0800)]
add frames\'s key and repo

5 years agoRemove keys for matches/MCTX3420
Sam Moore [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 06:29:21 +0000 (14:29 +0800)]
Remove keys for matches/MCTX3420

Don't want anyone accidentally pushing here.
matches/MCTX3420 is now updated by a crontab from github.com/matchesucc/MCTX3420

5 years agoAdd key for matches/MCTX3420
Sam Moore [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 03:20:32 +0000 (11:20 +0800)]
Add key for matches/MCTX3420

Want to keep this repository but also use one on github

5 years agoAdd group members for matches/MCTX3420
Sam Moore [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 08:30:15 +0000 (16:30 +0800)]
Add group members for matches/MCTX3420

5 years agoAdd MCTX3420 Repository
Sam Moore [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 02:02:36 +0000 (10:02 +0800)]
Add MCTX3420 Repository

6 years agoMade MECH2401 repository for self
Sam Moore [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 07:08:53 +0000 (15:08 +0800)]
Made MECH2401 repository for self

Refer to matches [SZM]

6 years agoAdd swarm repository
Sam Moore [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:47:39 +0000 (22:47 +0800)]
Add swarm repository

6 years agoDone fixed gozz's goof
Sam Moore [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 10:39:20 +0000 (18:39 +0800)]
Done fixed gozz's goof

6 years agoDone fixed matches goof
Andrew Gozzard [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 10:16:11 +0000 (18:16 +0800)]
Done fixed matches goof

6 years agoGave [GOZ] access to dispense2 and gitosis-admin
Sam Moore [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 10:06:19 +0000 (18:06 +0800)]
Gave [GOZ] access to dispense2 and gitosis-admin

I take no responsibility

6 years agoTurn off debug
Sam Moore [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 14:45:44 +0000 (22:45 +0800)]
Turn off debug

Somehow the git user was the owner of all files, but only had read access
Probably broken by me when I committed as root, derp.

Hopefully no one actually seems to use gitosis recently anyway.

Also, the debug didn't work anyway because the # comment got included with the line

6 years agoEnable debug
Sam Moore [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 14:41:04 +0000 (22:41 +0800)]
Enable debug

I've spent the last 10 minutes trying to enable debug...

6 years agoNew repository: progcomp2013
Sam Moore [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 11:56:41 +0000 (19:56 +0800)]
New repository: progcomp2013

6 years agoFUCK GITOSIS
git hosting [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 06:40:13 +0000 (14:40 +0800)]
FUCK GITOSIS

6 years ago[SZM] - Add parallel programming repository
root [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 05:20:29 +0000 (13:20 +0800)]
[SZM] - Add parallel programming repository

WHY DO I HAVE ASSIGNMENTS STILL

6 years agoadd 'assetmap' repository
sjy [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 06:27:57 +0000 (14:27 +0800)]
add 'assetmap' repository

6 years agoAdd sjy user and austlii repo
sjy [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 07:47:18 +0000 (15:47 +0800)]
Add sjy user and austlii repo

6 years agoAdd matches@ucc for matches/honours
git hosting [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 15:53:56 +0000 (23:53 +0800)]
Add matches@ucc for matches/honours

It would be nice to actually be able to make manual commits as well...

6 years agoChange key for matches/honours
git hosting [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 09:27:43 +0000 (17:27 +0800)]
Change key for matches/honours

6 years ago[SZM] Trying to setup backups for honours. 2 hours in. Not going well. Stupid gitosis...
git hosting [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 09:22:10 +0000 (17:22 +0800)]
[SZM] Trying to setup backups for honours. 2 hours in. Not going well. Stupid gitosis. I hate you.

7 years agoadd repo for zanchey
David Adam (zanchey) [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 11:22:37 +0000 (19:22 +0800)]
add repo for zanchey

7 years agoAdd [law] to planet admin.
Luke Williams [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 04:12:05 +0000 (12:12 +0800)]
Add [law] to planet admin.

7 years agoDerp derp derp
git hosting [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 07:14:11 +0000 (15:14 +0800)]
Derp derp derp

7 years agoAdded progcomp2012, gave matches & dja write access
git hosting [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 06:51:41 +0000 (14:51 +0800)]
Added progcomp2012, gave matches & dja write access

7 years agoI give up
James Andrewartha [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:09:45 +0000 (15:09 +0800)]
I give up

7 years agoMaybe this will work?
James Andrewartha [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:05:55 +0000 (15:05 +0800)]
Maybe this will work?

7 years agohide ash's repository
James Andrewartha [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:05:09 +0000 (15:05 +0800)]
hide ash's repository

7 years agoAdded 'atyndall/cits2213' repo.
Ash Tyndall [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 06:05:18 +0000 (14:05 +0800)]
Added 'atyndall/cits2213' repo.

7 years agoadd atyndall
David Adam (zanchey) [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 05:54:23 +0000 (13:54 +0800)]
add atyndall

7 years agoMove user projects to user folders
David Adam (zanchey) [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 06:12:37 +0000 (14:12 +0800)]
Move user projects to user folders

7 years agoMove user projects to user folders
David Adam (zanchey) [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 09:44:08 +0000 (17:44 +0800)]
Move user projects to user folders

8 years agoMore than one spelling mistake!
James French [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 12:05:51 +0000 (20:05 +0800)]
More than one spelling mistake!

8 years agoI can't spell, I'm an engineer
James French [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 11:59:05 +0000 (19:59 +0800)]
I can't spell, I'm an engineer

8 years agoAdded HarryMc and radiotelescope
James French [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 11:51:57 +0000 (19:51 +0800)]
Added HarryMc and radiotelescope

8 years agouse gitweb flag for gitosis-admin
David Adam (zanchey) [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 14:14:31 +0000 (22:14 +0800)]
use gitweb flag for gitosis-admin

8 years agoAdd scandal, the scan processor - refer DJA
Daniel Axtens [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 06:00:21 +0000 (14:00 +0800)]
Add scandal, the scan processor - refer DJA

8 years agoopendispense2: fix typo
John Hodge [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 11:39:50 +0000 (19:39 +0800)]
opendispense2: fix typo

8 years agoAdd opendispense2 for TPG
David Adam (zanchey) [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 11:33:49 +0000 (19:33 +0800)]
Add opendispense2 for TPG

8 years agoadd spartan as an admin
James Andrewartha [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 16:41:52 +0000 (00:41 +0800)]
add spartan as an admin

8 years agoAdded RSS generator for UCC minutes
James French [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 14:57:36 +0000 (22:57 +0800)]
Added RSS generator for UCC minutes

8 years agoChanged progcomp key
Daniel Axtens [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 04:46:09 +0000 (12:46 +0800)]
Changed progcomp key

8 years agoAnd another typo D:<
James French [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 07:38:37 +0000 (15:38 +0800)]
And another typo D:<

8 years agoTypo :(
James French [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 07:34:59 +0000 (15:34 +0800)]
Typo :(

8 years agoAdded icalparse and now using more sensible key
James French [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 07:22:06 +0000 (15:22 +0800)]
Added icalparse and now using more sensible key

9 years agoReplaced Frenchie's Key
git hosting [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 11:33:39 +0000 (19:33 +0800)]
Replaced Frenchie's Key

* Generated a new one -F

9 years agoAdded rvvs89 key; added him to progcomp
Daniel Axtens [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 06:14:51 +0000 (14:14 +0800)]
Added rvvs89 key; added him to progcomp

9 years agoEnabling gitweb for progcomp10.
Luke Williams [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 09:46:26 +0000 (17:46 +0800)]
Enabling gitweb for progcomp10.

9 years agogive shmookey access to progcomp10
Daniel Axtens [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 08:11:20 +0000 (16:11 +0800)]
give shmookey access to progcomp10

9 years agoAdd [TPG] to progcomp
Daniel Axtens [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 05:09:26 +0000 (13:09 +0800)]
Add [TPG] to progcomp

9 years agoAdded progcomp@murjan key to progcomp10: (allows competition server access to the...
Daniel Axtens [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 08:41:49 +0000 (16:41 +0800)]
Added progcomp@murjan key to progcomp10: (allows competition server access to the repository)

9 years agotypo writeable -> writable
Daniel Axtens [Mon, 3 May 2010 03:24:36 +0000 (11:24 +0800)]
typo writeable -> writable

9 years agoRemoved [DJA] from acess2 - I don't need to have access.
Daniel Axtens [Mon, 3 May 2010 03:20:46 +0000 (11:20 +0800)]
Removed [DJA] from acess2 - I don't need to have access.

9 years agoAdded progcomp10 repo
Daniel Axtens [Mon, 3 May 2010 03:20:28 +0000 (11:20 +0800)]
Added progcomp10 repo

9 years agoRemoved Poddrop (JCF not happy with the code)
James French [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 16:23:48 +0000 (00:23 +0800)]
Removed Poddrop (JCF not happy with the code)

9 years agoAdded poddrop for Frenchie
James French [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 06:48:58 +0000 (14:48 +0800)]
Added poddrop for Frenchie

9 years agofix key names to match usage
James Andrewartha [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 06:20:44 +0000 (14:20 +0800)]
fix key names to match usage

9 years agotypoed my own key name
James Andrewartha [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 06:18:34 +0000 (14:18 +0800)]
typoed my own key name

9 years agoadd frenchie to gitosis-admin
James Andrewartha [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 05:58:57 +0000 (13:58 +0800)]
add frenchie to gitosis-admin
rename trs80 to trs80@ucc

9 years agoadd trs80 to uccdoor
James Andrewartha [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 13:57:41 +0000 (21:57 +0800)]
add trs80 to uccdoor

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ucc.asn.au/gitosis-admin
Luke Williams [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 07:09:34 +0000 (15:09 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ucc.asn.au/gitosis-admin

9 years agoAdded repo for webdispense
Luke Williams [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 06:05:04 +0000 (14:05 +0800)]
Added repo for webdispense

9 years agoUpdate shmookey's key.
Daniel Axtens [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 05:25:34 +0000 (13:25 +0800)]
Update shmookey's key.

9 years agoFix typo in uccdoor config
David Adam (zanchey) [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 14:04:45 +0000 (22:04 +0800)]
Fix typo in uccdoor config

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au