matches/MCTX3420.git
5 years agoAutomatic commit of irc logs master
Sam Moore [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 17:00:06 +0000 (01:00 +0800)]
Automatic commit of irc logs

5 years agoAutomatic commit of irc logs
Sam Moore [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 17:00:05 +0000 (01:00 +0800)]
Automatic commit of irc logs

5 years agoAutomatic commit of irc logs
Sam Moore [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 17:00:05 +0000 (01:00 +0800)]
Automatic commit of irc logs

5 years agoAutomatic commit of irc logs
Sam Moore [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 17:00:11 +0000 (01:00 +0800)]
Automatic commit of irc logs

5 years agoAdd James' final edits
Sam Moore [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 11:27:10 +0000 (19:27 +0800)]
Add James' final edits

5 years agoFix glossary
Sam Moore [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 01:08:48 +0000 (09:08 +0800)]
Fix glossary

5 years agoAdd all weekly reports
Sam Moore [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 00:21:46 +0000 (08:21 +0800)]
Add all weekly reports

5 years agoUpdate introduction
Sam Moore [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 00:06:11 +0000 (08:06 +0800)]
Update introduction

Fix broken links (sensor.c not sensors.c !)

5 years agoAdd list of figures
Sam Moore [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 23:59:06 +0000 (07:59 +0800)]
Add list of figures

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github:szmoore/MCTX3420
Sam Moore [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 23:54:28 +0000 (07:54 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of github:szmoore/MCTX3420

5 years agoAdd "Additional Figures" appendix, minor edits
Sam Moore [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 23:53:40 +0000 (07:53 +0800)]
Add "Additional Figures" appendix, minor edits

5 years agoMerge pull request #85 from Callum-/dilatometer
Sam Moore [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 23:09:49 +0000 (15:09 -0800)]
Merge pull request #85 from Callum-/dilatometer

Fixed references to figures

5 years agoAutomatic commit of irc logs
Sam Moore [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 17:00:10 +0000 (01:00 +0800)]
Automatic commit of irc logs

5 years agoshrink that large logo
Jeremy Tan [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 13:46:59 +0000 (21:46 +0800)]
shrink that large logo

5 years agoUpdate titlepage to include supervisor stuff + proper name(??????)
Jeremy Tan [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 12:30:08 +0000 (20:30 +0800)]
Update titlepage to include supervisor stuff + proper name(??????)

5 years agoFixed references to figures
Callum [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 11:27:06 +0000 (19:27 +0800)]
Fixed references to figures

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/szmoore/MCTX3420
Jeremy Tan [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 10:27:03 +0000 (18:27 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/szmoore/MCTX3420

5 years agoHmm, probably don't want the comment like that!
Jeremy Tan [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 10:25:20 +0000 (18:25 +0800)]
Hmm, probably don't want the comment like that!

5 years agoMerge pull request #84 from jtanx/master
Jeremy Tan [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 10:18:45 +0000 (02:18 -0800)]
Merge pull request #84 from jtanx/master

Fix up Doxygen comments (mostly)

5 years agoFix brief string
Jeremy Tan [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 10:16:34 +0000 (18:16 +0800)]
Fix brief string

5 years agoUpdate comments for Doxygen. Move old, unused files to the testing folder.
Jeremy Tan [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 10:02:14 +0000 (18:02 +0800)]
Update comments for Doxygen. Move old, unused files to the testing folder.

5 years agoMerge pull request #83 from jtanx/master
Jeremy Tan [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 09:39:24 +0000 (01:39 -0800)]
Merge pull request #83 from jtanx/master

Further proofreading of report

5 years agoAdd reference to issues page when commenting about issue 6 (for reference in printed...
Jeremy Tan [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 07:53:15 +0000 (15:53 +0800)]
Add reference to issues page when commenting about issue 6 (for reference in printed version)

5 years agofix appendix/figure references in image section
Jeremy Tan [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 07:41:47 +0000 (15:41 +0800)]
fix appendix/figure references in image section

5 years agoProofreading of final report. Fix minor gramattical mistakes only.
Jeremy Tan [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 07:10:26 +0000 (15:10 +0800)]
Proofreading of final report. Fix minor gramattical mistakes only.
Also: Fix all section references.
Also: Fix comment about CPU speed of BBB. Old one referenced BB and not BBB.
Also: Switch to vector version of UWA logo

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/jtanx/MCTX3420
Jeremy Tan [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 05:59:27 +0000 (13:59 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/jtanx/MCTX3420

5 years agoMake usercake work on marbles
Jeremy Tan [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 05:26:53 +0000 (13:26 +0800)]
Make usercake work on marbles

5 years agoFinal commit from marbles
Jeremy Tan [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 04:45:02 +0000 (12:45 +0800)]
Final commit from marbles
Not the dilatometer mods though

5 years agoAutomatic commit of irc logs
Sam Moore [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 17:00:07 +0000 (01:00 +0800)]
Automatic commit of irc logs

5 years agoAutomatic commit of irc logs
Sam Moore [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 17:00:15 +0000 (01:00 +0800)]
Automatic commit of irc logs

5 years agoFinal commit from marbles
Jeremy Tan [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 04:45:02 +0000 (12:45 +0800)]
Final commit from marbles
Not the dilatometer mods though

5 years agoUpdate Titlepage with links to individual sections
Sam Moore [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 04:08:53 +0000 (12:08 +0800)]
Update Titlepage with links to individual sections

5 years agoFix up Image Processing and include figures
Sam Moore [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 03:49:01 +0000 (11:49 +0800)]
Fix up Image Processing and include figures

I think they are right :S

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github:szmoore/MCTX3420
Sam Moore [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 03:08:04 +0000 (11:08 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of github:szmoore/MCTX3420

Conflicts:
reports/final/chapters/Results.tex

Stupidly I used slightly different label names for the sections than their section names -_-

5 years agoMerge pull request #82 from jtanx/master
Sam Moore [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 03:07:23 +0000 (20:07 -0700)]
Merge pull request #82 from jtanx/master

Minor fixes to the report
.... hopefully this works

5 years agoChanged some things...
Sam Moore [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 03:05:55 +0000 (11:05 +0800)]
Changed some things...

The only thing I can remember is changing the title page... lack of sleep...

5 years agotry to trim it
Jeremy Tan [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 01:40:17 +0000 (09:40 +0800)]
try to trim it

5 years agofix cites that I broke...
Jeremy Tan [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 23:34:56 +0000 (07:34 +0800)]
fix cites that I broke...

5 years agoSpell check!!!!!
Jeremy Tan [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 23:34:56 +0000 (07:34 +0800)]
Spell check!!!!!

5 years agoMinor fixes
Jeremy Tan [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 23:34:56 +0000 (07:34 +0800)]
Minor fixes

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/jtanx/MCTX3420
Jeremy Tan [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 23:00:53 +0000 (07:00 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/jtanx/MCTX3420

5 years agoAttempt to get image streaming page back from the dead (untested).
Jeremy Tan [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 22:56:45 +0000 (06:56 +0800)]
Attempt to get image streaming page back from the dead (untested).

5 years agoSome fixes
Jeremy Tan [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 05:28:40 +0000 (13:28 +0800)]
Some fixes

5 years agoUpdate dilatometer.c
Callum [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 22:33:07 +0000 (06:33 +0800)]
Update dilatometer.c

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github:szmoore/MCTX3420
Sam Moore [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 21:33:34 +0000 (05:33 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of github:szmoore/MCTX3420

5 years agoDraft of Report
Sam Moore [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 21:32:57 +0000 (05:32 +0800)]
Draft of Report

... It's too big :S

5 years agoAutomatic commit of irc logs
Sam Moore [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 17:00:08 +0000 (01:00 +0800)]
Automatic commit of irc logs

5 years agoWork on report
Sam Moore [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:17:31 +0000 (18:17 +0800)]
Work on report

Include Justin's section (all of Introduction)

5 years agoSome fixes
Jeremy Tan [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 05:28:40 +0000 (13:28 +0800)]
Some fixes

5 years agoAutomatic commit of irc logs
Sam Moore [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 17:00:14 +0000 (01:00 +0800)]
Automatic commit of irc logs

5 years agoswitch to fixed passwords (based on month/year)
Jeremy Tan [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 06:12:29 +0000 (14:12 +0800)]
switch to fixed passwords (based on month/year)
hey, adrian wanted it

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/szmoore/MCTX3420
Jeremy Tan [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 14:11:49 +0000 (22:11 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/szmoore/MCTX3420

5 years agoUpdate dilatometer.h
Callum [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 13:09:14 +0000 (21:09 +0800)]
Update dilatometer.h

5 years agoUpdate report, add stuff on OS and PWM
Jeremy Tan [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 12:32:42 +0000 (20:32 +0800)]
Update report, add stuff on OS and PWM

5 years agoAdd usleep to strain.c just in case...
Sam Moore [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 04:49:09 +0000 (12:49 +0800)]
Add usleep to strain.c just in case...

Irrational fear of mutexes failing...

5 years agoFix dilatometer, other misc stuff
Sam Moore [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 04:39:58 +0000 (12:39 +0800)]
Fix dilatometer, other misc stuff

Camera_GetImage needs to modify IplImage* not CvMat*
Other bug fixes.

5 years agoadd fclose to shadow login
Jeremy Tan [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 01:22:57 +0000 (09:22 +0800)]
add fclose to shadow login

5 years agoUpdate dilatometer.c
Callum [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 18:29:56 +0000 (02:29 +0800)]
Update dilatometer.c

5 years agoMerge pull request #73 from Callum-/dilatometer
Callum [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 18:29:40 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
Merge pull request #73 from Callum-/dilatometer

got some more test images from earlier iterations

5 years agogot some more test images from earlier iterations
Callum [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 18:13:07 +0000 (02:13 +0800)]
got some more test images from earlier iterations

5 years agoAutomatic commit of irc logs
Sam Moore [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 17:00:08 +0000 (01:00 +0800)]
Automatic commit of irc logs

5 years agoMerge pull request #72 from Callum-/dilatometer
Callum [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 16:55:41 +0000 (09:55 -0700)]
Merge pull request #72 from Callum-/dilatometer

Added a dilatometer "sensor"

5 years agoAdded a dilatometer "sensor"
Callum [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 16:45:28 +0000 (00:45 +0800)]
Added a dilatometer "sensor"

5 years agoUpdate dilatometer.h
Callum [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 16:27:27 +0000 (00:27 +0800)]
Update dilatometer.h

5 years agoMerge pull request #71 from Callum-/dilatometer
Callum [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:59:27 +0000 (08:59 -0700)]
Merge pull request #71 from Callum-/dilatometer

changed some variables to defines

5 years agochanged some variables to defines
Callum [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:57:57 +0000 (23:57 +0800)]
changed some variables to defines

5 years agoMerge pull request #70 from Callum-/dilatometer
Callum [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:06:04 +0000 (08:06 -0700)]
Merge pull request #70 from Callum-/dilatometer

Dilatometer

5 years agomodified image.c
Callum [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:04:38 +0000 (23:04 +0800)]
modified image.c

5 years agoChanged capture initilisation
Callum [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:02:46 +0000 (23:02 +0800)]
Changed capture initilisation

5 years agoreport changes. longer!?!?!
Jeremy Tan [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:35:49 +0000 (22:35 +0800)]
report changes. longer!?!?!

5 years agoDelete test_edge.jpg
Callum [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:26:42 +0000 (22:26 +0800)]
Delete test_edge.jpg

moved

5 years agoDelete testimage.jpg
Callum [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:26:38 +0000 (22:26 +0800)]
Delete testimage.jpg

moved

5 years agoDelete test_edge_avg.jpg
Callum [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:26:33 +0000 (22:26 +0800)]
Delete test_edge_avg.jpg

moved

5 years agoDelete test_blurred.jpg
Callum [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:26:15 +0000 (22:26 +0800)]
Delete test_blurred.jpg

moved

5 years agoMerge pull request #69 from Callum-/dilatometer
Callum [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:43:47 +0000 (06:43 -0700)]
Merge pull request #69 from Callum-/dilatometer

Done a bunch of changes to image handling

5 years agoDone a bunch of changes to image handling
Callum [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:14:02 +0000 (21:14 +0800)]
Done a bunch of changes to image handling

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/szmoore/MCTX3420
Jeremy Tan [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 07:03:27 +0000 (15:03 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/szmoore/MCTX3420

5 years agoAdd dilatometer as sensor
Sam Moore [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 04:56:41 +0000 (12:56 +0800)]
Add dilatometer as sensor

Changed type of functions as needed and called Sensor_Add appropriately.

5 years agowriteup
Jeremy Tan [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 06:58:59 +0000 (14:58 +0800)]
writeup

5 years agoAdd dilatometer as sensor
Sam Moore [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 04:56:41 +0000 (12:56 +0800)]
Add dilatometer as sensor

Changed type of functions as needed and called Sensor_Add appropriately.

5 years agoAutomatic commit of irc logs
Sam Moore [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 17:00:14 +0000 (01:00 +0800)]
Automatic commit of irc logs

5 years agoMerge pull request #68 from Callum-/dilatometer
Callum [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 15:09:04 +0000 (08:09 -0700)]
Merge pull request #68 from Callum-/dilatometer

Finished Dilatometer

5 years agoWrote code to implement camera
Callum [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 14:59:58 +0000 (22:59 +0800)]
Wrote code to implement camera

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into dilatometer
Callum [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 14:58:26 +0000 (22:58 +0800)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into dilatometer

5 years agocomment
Callum [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 14:20:16 +0000 (22:20 +0800)]
comment

5 years agoAdd in change password
Jeremy Tan [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 14:15:13 +0000 (22:15 +0800)]
Add in change password

5 years agouse post for login. how did this get lost?
Jeremy Tan [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 14:04:25 +0000 (22:04 +0800)]
use post for login. how did this get lost?

5 years agoFix some minor compiler issues
Jeremy Tan [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 13:38:48 +0000 (21:38 +0800)]
Fix some minor compiler issues

5 years agoedited dilatometer
Callum [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 13:35:53 +0000 (21:35 +0800)]
edited dilatometer

5 years agoMerge branch 'users'
Jeremy Tan [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 13:21:47 +0000 (21:21 +0800)]
Merge branch 'users'

Conflicts:
server/parameters
Resolved to users branch

5 years agoFix link on login page
Jeremy Tan [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 13:12:38 +0000 (21:12 +0800)]
Fix link on login page

5 years agoremove own static stuff. use what's in place
Jeremy Tan [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 13:10:41 +0000 (21:10 +0800)]
remove own static stuff. use what's in place

5 years agoremove old stuff
Jeremy Tan [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 13:03:55 +0000 (21:03 +0800)]
remove old stuff

5 years agoNicen the rego form and add back the change password form
Jeremy Tan [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 12:59:13 +0000 (20:59 +0800)]
Nicen the rego form and add back the change password form

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github:szmoore/MCTX3420 into report
Sam Moore [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 07:48:35 +0000 (15:48 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of github:szmoore/MCTX3420 into report

Conflicts:
server/fastcgi.c
server/parameters

Also... calibrated sensors

5 years agoAutomatic commit of irc logs
Sam Moore [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 17:00:07 +0000 (01:00 +0800)]
Automatic commit of irc logs

5 years agosegment the admin gui
Jeremy Tan [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 15:19:06 +0000 (23:19 +0800)]
segment the admin gui
it has been segmented

fact:
usercake encourages spaghetti code
awfhauiwfauiwfauwblaaargh

may have to add back:
stuff

mailing won't work without an mta.
running postfix on the bbb...

5 years agoWork on report
Sam Moore [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 08:39:59 +0000 (16:39 +0800)]
Work on report

Blergh

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/szmoore/MCTX3420
Jeremy Tan [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 07:47:35 +0000 (15:47 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/szmoore/MCTX3420

5 years agoDisallow control codes in urldecode
Jeremy Tan [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 07:45:46 +0000 (15:45 +0800)]
Disallow control codes in urldecode

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au