matches/swarm.git
6 years agoDid some stuff master
Sam Moore [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 10:34:52 +0000 (18:34 +0800)]
Did some stuff

I think I fixed a bug, and tried to document things
Basically things work, but I need to make the code nicer before I show it off to people

Would be nice to be able to DEABSORB/DETACH or something from remote instances, but I think that's getting carried away
Need to fix the log messages to show what host they come from though

6 years agoThings seem to work...
Sam Moore [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 08:31:49 +0000 (16:31 +0800)]
Things seem to work...

So I'll commit before I break everything!

6 years agoForgot Makefile
Sam Moore [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 17:24:34 +0000 (01:24 +0800)]
Forgot Makefile

6 years agoInitial commit (sort of)
Sam Moore [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 17:21:58 +0000 (01:21 +0800)]
Initial commit (sort of)

I screwed up the previous repository

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au