minutes-rss.git
9 years agoRemoved erroneous sys import master
James French [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 05:49:26 +0000 (13:49 +0800)]
Removed erroneous sys import

9 years agoWrites out a file (if anything changed)
James French [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 14:45:55 +0000 (22:45 +0800)]
Writes out a file (if anything changed)

Should add scripts for dealing with cron, will test then push up to UCC for now

9 years agoInitial Commit
James French [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 14:32:27 +0000 (22:32 +0800)]
Initial Commit

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au