planet-ucc.git
10 years agoMerge branch 'newcache' of git@mussel.ucc.asn.au:planet-ucc into newcache newcache
David Adam (zanchey) [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 05:29:21 +0000 (13:29 +0800)]
Merge branch 'newcache' of git@mussel.ucc.asn.au:planet-ucc into newcache

10 years agoadd feedcache module
David Adam (zanchey [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 13:21:19 +0000 (21:21 +0800)]
add feedcache module

10 years agofeedlist: add new blog
James Andrewartha [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 09:30:51 +0000 (17:30 +0800)]
feedlist: add new blog

10 years agofeedlist: fix broken whitespace (introduced in 0ac6801)
David Adam (zanchey) [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 10:20:23 +0000 (18:20 +0800)]
feedlist: fix broken whitespace (introduced in 0ac6801)

10 years agoadd feedcache module
David Adam (zanchey [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 13:21:19 +0000 (21:21 +0800)]
add feedcache module

10 years agofeedlist: update feeds and remove 404 from screamingroot.org
David Adam (zanchey) [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 13:15:22 +0000 (21:15 +0800)]
feedlist: update feeds and remove 404 from screamingroot.org

10 years agofeedlist: remove 404ing feed, add QDB
David Adam (zanchey) [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 13:58:03 +0000 (21:58 +0800)]
feedlist: remove 404ing feed, add QDB

10 years ago.gitignore: ignore generated files
David Adam (zanchey) [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 06:09:28 +0000 (14:09 +0800)]
.gitignore: ignore generated files

10 years agofeedlist: add new blog
David Adam (zanchey) [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 04:20:21 +0000 (12:20 +0800)]
feedlist: add new blog

10 years agofeedlist: remove some feeds at owner's request
David Adam (zanchey) [Mon, 18 May 2009 09:30:13 +0000 (17:30 +0800)]
feedlist: remove some feeds at owner's request

10 years agofeedlist: correct some URIs
James Andrewartha [Sun, 17 May 2009 12:07:39 +0000 (20:07 +0800)]
feedlist: correct some URIs

10 years agofeedlist: update livejournal urls, remove some 404s
James Andrewartha [Fri, 15 May 2009 11:01:45 +0000 (19:01 +0800)]
feedlist: update livejournal urls, remove some 404s

10 years agoheader: fix invalid HTML from tab IDs
David Adam (zanchey) [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 13:03:14 +0000 (21:03 +0800)]
header: fix invalid HTML from tab IDs

10 years agosidebar: fix invalid HTML from link typo
David Adam (zanchey) [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 13:01:04 +0000 (21:01 +0800)]
sidebar: fix invalid HTML from link typo

10 years agosidebar link to git instead of CVS
David Adam (zanchey) [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 07:08:38 +0000 (15:08 +0800)]
sidebar link to git instead of CVS

10 years agoUpdates from running code tarball
David Adam (zanchey) [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 05:15:23 +0000 (13:15 +0800)]
Updates from running code tarball
(from [PXY]'s server)
 * extra/feedparser.py: Update to Feedparser 4.1
 * header.html: add Wiki tab to layout
 * launch-update-planet.sh: use ssh.ucc instead of mooneye
 * XHTMLWriter.py: be more sensible about Unicode.

10 years agoUpdated feedlist as at 20090406 from oracle via davyd
David Adam (zanchey) [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 04:57:18 +0000 (12:57 +0800)]
Updated feedlist as at 20090406 from oracle via davyd

14 years ago2005-05-12 Davyd Madeley <davyd@madeley.id.au>
davyd [Thu, 12 May 2005 09:45:02 +0000 (09:45 +0000)]
2005-05-12  Davyd Madeley  <davyd@madeley.id.au>

        * planet.css: Upgrade to new layout

14 years ago2005-05-12 Davyd Madeley <davyd@madeley.id.au>
davyd [Thu, 12 May 2005 09:42:35 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
2005-05-12  Davyd Madeley  <davyd@madeley.id.au>

        * header.html: layout
        * feedlist: new feeds
        * launch-planet-update.sh: don't recall...

14 years agoCommitted at the Behesh of Frenchie, I haven't been keeping a good changelog
davyd [Fri, 26 Nov 2004 04:00:05 +0000 (04:00 +0000)]
Committed at the Behesh of Frenchie, I haven't been keeping a good changelog

14 years ago2004-11-02 Davyd Madeley <davyd@madeley.id.au>
davyd [Tue, 2 Nov 2004 14:59:26 +0000 (14:59 +0000)]
2004-11-02  Davyd Madeley  <davyd@madeley.id.au>

        * ChangeLog: move to new format
        * extra/feedparser.py: Feedparser 3.3
        * other files: moving Planet UCC to oracle

15 years agoCSS fixes, and sidebar correction.
davyd [Sun, 27 Jun 2004 09:38:22 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
CSS fixes, and sidebar correction.

15 years agoFix for h1, h2 in body
davyd [Sat, 19 Jun 2004 04:07:16 +0000 (04:07 +0000)]
Fix for h1, h2 in body

15 years agosee changelog
davyd [Wed, 12 May 2004 06:31:19 +0000 (06:31 +0000)]
see changelog

15 years agofooter layout tweaks
davyd [Tue, 4 May 2004 06:34:38 +0000 (06:34 +0000)]
footer layout tweaks

15 years agolayout tweaks
davyd [Mon, 3 May 2004 16:50:47 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
layout tweaks

15 years agoFixes for dodgy blogs, new feedparser
davyd [Mon, 3 May 2004 16:15:31 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
Fixes for dodgy blogs, new feedparser

15 years agobug fixes
davyd [Mon, 22 Mar 2004 06:15:06 +0000 (06:15 +0000)]
bug fixes

15 years agoAddition of new features++, read ChangeLog
davyd [Mon, 22 Mar 2004 06:06:17 +0000 (06:06 +0000)]
Addition of new features++, read ChangeLog

15 years agoCommitting to update
davyd [Mon, 22 Mar 2004 06:04:08 +0000 (06:04 +0000)]
Committing to update

15 years agooh my god, the cronny pain
davyd [Wed, 17 Mar 2004 06:47:05 +0000 (06:47 +0000)]
oh my god, the cronny pain

15 years agoBugfixen
davyd [Mon, 15 Mar 2004 03:34:11 +0000 (03:34 +0000)]
Bugfixen

15 years agoCacheability Improvements
davyd [Mon, 15 Mar 2004 03:25:28 +0000 (03:25 +0000)]
Cacheability Improvements

15 years agocacheability improvements
davyd [Mon, 15 Mar 2004 02:56:52 +0000 (02:56 +0000)]
cacheability improvements

15 years agoUpdated list
davyd [Mon, 15 Mar 2004 02:49:28 +0000 (02:49 +0000)]
Updated list

15 years agoThis file is no longer needed.
davyd [Mon, 15 Mar 2004 02:38:33 +0000 (02:38 +0000)]
This file is no longer needed.

15 years agotimezone corrections
davyd [Sat, 6 Mar 2004 09:33:33 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
timezone corrections

15 years agoyet again
davyd [Sat, 6 Mar 2004 09:23:39 +0000 (09:23 +0000)]
yet again

15 years agoand again
davyd [Sat, 6 Mar 2004 09:22:25 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
and again

15 years agoCSS tweak
davyd [Sat, 6 Mar 2004 09:21:46 +0000 (09:21 +0000)]
CSS tweak

15 years agocompliancy fixes
davyd [Sat, 6 Mar 2004 09:13:58 +0000 (09:13 +0000)]
compliancy fixes

15 years agobling
davyd [Sat, 6 Mar 2004 06:57:33 +0000 (06:57 +0000)]
bling

15 years agoAdded proper namespace support
davyd [Sat, 6 Mar 2004 06:53:22 +0000 (06:53 +0000)]
Added proper namespace support

15 years agoand again
davyd [Sat, 6 Mar 2004 06:46:28 +0000 (06:46 +0000)]
and again

15 years agoFixed typo
davyd [Sat, 6 Mar 2004 06:45:44 +0000 (06:45 +0000)]
Fixed typo

15 years agoMore updates, changelog has it all
davyd [Sat, 6 Mar 2004 06:36:03 +0000 (06:36 +0000)]
More updates, changelog has it all

15 years agoSee ChangeLog some more... more output modules
davyd [Sat, 6 Mar 2004 06:17:26 +0000 (06:17 +0000)]
See ChangeLog some more... more output modules

15 years agoSee ChangeLog
davyd [Sat, 6 Mar 2004 05:44:48 +0000 (05:44 +0000)]
See ChangeLog

15 years agofixed CSS glitch
davyd [Sat, 28 Feb 2004 15:16:46 +0000 (15:16 +0000)]
fixed CSS glitch

15 years agoFeedlist Updates
davyd [Tue, 24 Feb 2004 10:39:14 +0000 (10:39 +0000)]
Feedlist Updates

15 years agoShortened time.
davyd [Mon, 16 Feb 2004 09:12:26 +0000 (09:12 +0000)]
Shortened time.

15 years agoDEBUG fixes
davyd [Sun, 15 Feb 2004 04:49:19 +0000 (04:49 +0000)]
DEBUG fixes

15 years agodue commits
davyd [Sat, 14 Feb 2004 14:26:55 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
due commits

15 years agoCacheHandler fixes
davyd [Thu, 12 Feb 2004 04:39:10 +0000 (04:39 +0000)]
CacheHandler fixes

15 years agotweak
davyd [Thu, 12 Feb 2004 04:32:12 +0000 (04:32 +0000)]
tweak

15 years agoAdded feeds, caching tweaks and sorting feedlist alphabetically
davyd [Thu, 12 Feb 2004 04:27:59 +0000 (04:27 +0000)]
Added feeds, caching tweaks and sorting feedlist alphabetically

15 years agoFixed bug to do with Nonetypes
davyd [Mon, 9 Feb 2004 13:31:55 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
Fixed bug to do with Nonetypes

15 years agotypo
davyd [Mon, 9 Feb 2004 06:18:04 +0000 (06:18 +0000)]
typo

15 years agoTime fix in XMLParse2
davyd [Mon, 9 Feb 2004 06:11:59 +0000 (06:11 +0000)]
Time fix in XMLParse2

15 years agospelling fix and additional feed
davyd [Mon, 9 Feb 2004 06:03:05 +0000 (06:03 +0000)]
spelling fix and additional feed

15 years agoImproved logo from Hourann Bosci <hourannb@dview.net>.
davyd [Mon, 9 Feb 2004 05:58:10 +0000 (05:58 +0000)]
Improved logo from Hourann Bosci <hourannb@dview.net>.

15 years agoSee Changelog
davyd [Mon, 9 Feb 2004 05:55:45 +0000 (05:55 +0000)]
See Changelog

15 years agoDate string issues, Adrian fixed his blog
davyd [Sun, 8 Feb 2004 09:45:21 +0000 (09:45 +0000)]
Date string issues, Adrian fixed his blog

15 years agoAdded Atom XML support
davyd [Sat, 7 Feb 2004 19:28:09 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
Added Atom XML support

15 years agofinal tz fixes, seems sane now
davyd [Sat, 7 Feb 2004 17:12:19 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
final tz fixes, seems sane now

15 years agoMore time fixes
davyd [Sat, 7 Feb 2004 17:04:07 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
More time fixes

15 years agoTime Fixes. Needs work. Blame Adrian.
davyd [Sat, 7 Feb 2004 16:57:10 +0000 (16:57 +0000)]
Time Fixes. Needs work. Blame Adrian.

15 years agoTime Fix. Still needs work.
davyd [Sat, 7 Feb 2004 16:55:34 +0000 (16:55 +0000)]
Time Fix. Still needs work.

15 years agoFixed crontab
davyd [Sat, 7 Feb 2004 15:41:57 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
Fixed crontab

15 years agoRandom Updates
davyd [Sat, 7 Feb 2004 15:39:20 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]
Random Updates

15 years agoGot correct IE support.
davyd [Sat, 7 Feb 2004 15:12:22 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
Got correct IE support.
Now works in Mozilla and IE. Safari untested.

15 years agoIE
davyd [Sat, 7 Feb 2004 15:06:16 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
IE

15 years agoIE
davyd [Sat, 7 Feb 2004 14:58:05 +0000 (14:58 +0000)]
IE

15 years agoIE tweaks
davyd [Sat, 7 Feb 2004 14:54:10 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
IE tweaks

15 years agoMore IE fixes
davyd [Sat, 7 Feb 2004 14:48:54 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
More IE fixes

15 years agoIE fixes
davyd [Sat, 7 Feb 2004 14:46:00 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
IE fixes

15 years agoUpdate for XHTML validity
davyd [Sat, 7 Feb 2004 14:40:24 +0000 (14:40 +0000)]
Update for XHTML validity

15 years agoFixed some validation errors
davyd [Sat, 7 Feb 2004 14:29:56 +0000 (14:29 +0000)]
Fixed some validation errors

15 years agoImproved
davyd [Sat, 7 Feb 2004 14:17:38 +0000 (14:17 +0000)]
Improved

15 years agoAdded crontab for running Planet UCC
davyd [Sat, 7 Feb 2004 14:15:35 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
Added crontab for running Planet UCC

15 years agoAdded further feeds.
davyd [Sat, 7 Feb 2004 14:06:43 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
Added further feeds.

15 years agoAddition of 'Last Updated' tag
davyd [Sat, 7 Feb 2004 13:19:16 +0000 (13:19 +0000)]
Addition of 'Last Updated' tag

15 years agoAdded icon.
davyd [Sat, 7 Feb 2004 12:50:33 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
Added icon.

15 years agoMore updates
davyd [Sat, 7 Feb 2004 12:40:17 +0000 (12:40 +0000)]
More updates

15 years agoAdded RDF Parsing
davyd [Sat, 7 Feb 2004 12:18:06 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
Added RDF Parsing

15 years agoMore Commits
davyd [Sat, 7 Feb 2004 11:51:52 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
More Commits

15 years agoImproved XMLWriter
davyd [Sat, 7 Feb 2004 08:17:45 +0000 (08:17 +0000)]
Improved XMLWriter
Initial Upload of HTML formatting, etc.

15 years agoInitial Upload
davyd [Sat, 7 Feb 2004 06:57:46 +0000 (06:57 +0000)]
Initial Upload

15 years agoInitial Upload
davyd [Sat, 7 Feb 2004 05:44:17 +0000 (05:44 +0000)]
Initial Upload

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au