progcomp10.git
9 years agoAttempt at fixing memory mess. master v02.1
Daniel Axtens [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 09:01:45 +0000 (17:01 +0800)]
Attempt at fixing memory mess.

9 years agoWhups; get frenchie->wash v02
Daniel Axtens [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 02:39:51 +0000 (10:39 +0800)]
Whups; get frenchie->wash

9 years agoFinal cleanup.
Daniel Axtens [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 02:35:17 +0000 (10:35 +0800)]
Final cleanup.

9 years agoset constants in conf.py properly
Daniel Axtens [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 02:24:50 +0000 (10:24 +0800)]
set constants in conf.py properly

9 years agoMerge branch 'c-agents'
Daniel Axtens [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 16:26:55 +0000 (00:26 +0800)]
Merge branch 'c-agents'

* c-agents:
  C++ documentation
  C documentation
  documentation to support uuid passing
  Implemented UUID passing in externAgent and C. Enabled externAgents to print debug messages to stderr
  Fixed UUID string length (curse you python)
  Added support for HI command (C can now see UUID)
  changed externAgent so as to never permit more than MAX_TOTAL_AGENTS to exist
  applied TPG's patch, fixed wash

9 years agoC++ documentation c-agents
Daniel Axtens [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:15:29 +0000 (23:15 +0800)]
C++ documentation

9 years agoC documentation
Daniel Axtens [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 14:59:24 +0000 (22:59 +0800)]
C documentation

9 years agodocumentation to support uuid passing
Daniel Axtens [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 13:50:00 +0000 (21:50 +0800)]
documentation to support uuid passing

9 years agoImplemented UUID passing in externAgent and C. Enabled externAgents to print debug...
Daniel Axtens [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 13:24:54 +0000 (21:24 +0800)]
Implemented UUID passing in externAgent and C. Enabled externAgents to print debug messages to stderr

9 years agoFixed UUID string length (curse you python)
John Hodge [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 12:46:58 +0000 (20:46 +0800)]
Fixed UUID string length (curse you python)

9 years agoMerge branch 'c-agents' of git.ucc.asn.au:progcomp10 into c-agents
John Hodge [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 03:32:57 +0000 (11:32 +0800)]
Merge branch 'c-agents' of git.ucc.asn.au:progcomp10 into c-agents

9 years agoAdded support for HI command (C can now see UUID)
John Hodge [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 03:32:17 +0000 (11:32 +0800)]
Added support for HI command (C can now see UUID)

9 years agochanged externAgent so as to never permit more than MAX_TOTAL_AGENTS to exist
Daniel Axtens [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 02:47:59 +0000 (10:47 +0800)]
changed externAgent so as to never permit more than MAX_TOTAL_AGENTS to exist

9 years agoFinal documentation tweaks.
Daniel Axtens [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 06:11:38 +0000 (14:11 +0800)]
Final documentation tweaks.

9 years agoapplied TPG's patch, fixed wash
Daniel Axtens [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 06:48:48 +0000 (14:48 +0800)]
applied TPG's patch, fixed wash

9 years ago[Hopefully] final documentation tweaks
Daniel Axtens [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 04:28:18 +0000 (12:28 +0800)]
[Hopefully] final documentation tweaks

9 years agofix USINGPYTHON, justify
Daniel Axtens [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 04:18:31 +0000 (12:18 +0800)]
fix USINGPYTHON, justify

9 years agosome trivial code cleanup
Daniel Axtens [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 03:59:39 +0000 (11:59 +0800)]
some trivial code cleanup

9 years agoMore documentation; an agents directory for people to write there agents in, and...
Daniel Axtens [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 03:59:04 +0000 (11:59 +0800)]
More documentation; an agents directory for people to write there agents in, and an associated arena

9 years agounbroke botched cap on max agents
Daniel Axtens [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 13:06:50 +0000 (21:06 +0800)]
unbroke botched cap on max agents

9 years agomore documentation and some cleanup
Daniel Axtens [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 13:05:54 +0000 (21:05 +0800)]
more documentation and some cleanup

9 years agooption to cap number of agents
Daniel Axtens [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 08:15:44 +0000 (16:15 +0800)]
option to cap number of agents

9 years agodocumentation
Daniel Axtens [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 08:14:28 +0000 (16:14 +0800)]
documentation

9 years ago[Hopefully] final point table
Daniel Axtens [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 04:27:53 +0000 (12:27 +0800)]
[Hopefully] final point table

9 years agoLet's not swear in the final product.
Daniel Axtens [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 13:55:36 +0000 (21:55 +0800)]
Let's not swear in the final product.

9 years agosmall bugfix
Daniel Axtens [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 08:34:58 +0000 (16:34 +0800)]
small bugfix

9 years agoSome docs
Daniel Axtens [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 08:15:50 +0000 (16:15 +0800)]
Some docs

9 years agoUn-accidentally blow away LICENSE
Daniel Axtens [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 07:47:49 +0000 (15:47 +0800)]
Un-accidentally blow away LICENSE

9 years agoApplied Frenchie's Wash Patch.
Daniel Axtens [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 07:45:54 +0000 (15:45 +0800)]
Applied Frenchie's Wash Patch.

9 years agounbroke
Daniel Axtens [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 09:41:41 +0000 (17:41 +0800)]
unbroke

9 years agoMerge branch 'c-agents'
Daniel Axtens [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 09:35:53 +0000 (17:35 +0800)]
Merge branch 'c-agents'

* c-agents:
  Created arenas - a way of playing off a predefined set of bots without reconfiguring simulate.py.
  split off c agents into cAgent.py. created a script to churn out a python module for an external agent.

9 years agoCreated arenas - a way of playing off a predefined set of bots without reconfiguring...
Daniel Axtens [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 09:33:10 +0000 (17:33 +0800)]
Created arenas - a way of playing off a predefined set of bots without reconfiguring simulate.py.

9 years agosplit off c agents into cAgent.py. created a script to churn out a python module...
Daniel Axtens [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 09:08:21 +0000 (17:08 +0800)]
split off c agents into cAgent.py. created a script to churn out a python module for an external agent.

9 years ago2008 -> 2010
Daniel Axtens [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 06:18:06 +0000 (14:18 +0800)]
2008 -> 2010

9 years agoPulling out magic numbers into conf.py.
Luke Williams [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 09:41:50 +0000 (17:41 +0800)]
Pulling out magic numbers into conf.py.

9 years agoMore debugging output.
Luke Williams [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 09:11:27 +0000 (17:11 +0800)]
More debugging output.

9 years agoReplaced slow pexpect with subprocess.popen which is fast. Implemented Results()...
Daniel Axtens [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 05:53:35 +0000 (13:53 +0800)]
Replaced slow pexpect with subprocess.popen which is fast. Implemented Results() in externAgent, this makes c_frenchie work (towards #11 - now all sample bots work). Updated technicalites document and sample agents to be consistent with actual supervisor code.

9 years agoWork towards C SDK (#11). Frenchie is still broken.
Daniel Axtens [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 02:23:45 +0000 (10:23 +0800)]
Work towards C SDK (#11). Frenchie is still broken.

9 years agounbroke large chunks
Daniel Axtens [Tue, 4 May 2010 09:07:45 +0000 (17:07 +0800)]
unbroke large chunks

9 years agocleanup
Daniel Axtens [Mon, 3 May 2010 15:21:45 +0000 (23:21 +0800)]
cleanup

9 years agoimplemented working externAgent wrapper
Daniel Axtens [Mon, 3 May 2010 14:13:51 +0000 (22:13 +0800)]
implemented working externAgent wrapper

9 years agocleanup
Daniel Axtens [Mon, 3 May 2010 02:23:26 +0000 (10:23 +0800)]
cleanup

9 years agoDon't forget Frenchie, he'll turn against you
Daniel Axtens [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 16:57:58 +0000 (00:57 +0800)]
Don't forget Frenchie, he'll turn against you

9 years agoMore work on C sample agents. Learning agents are a pain.
Daniel Axtens [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 16:54:45 +0000 (00:54 +0800)]
More work on C sample agents. Learning agents are a pain.

9 years agoc-link written
Daniel Axtens [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 08:01:08 +0000 (16:01 +0800)]
c-link written

9 years agocleanup
Daniel Axtens [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 16:42:12 +0000 (00:42 +0800)]
cleanup

9 years agoImplemented C I/O
Daniel Axtens [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 16:36:51 +0000 (00:36 +0800)]
Implemented C I/O

9 years agoinitial import, after some monkeying around
Daniel Axtens [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 15:55:07 +0000 (23:55 +0800)]
initial import, after some monkeying around

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au