radiotelescope.git
8 years agoAdded JTAG connector to stepper controller interface schematic master
Harry McNally [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 07:06:16 +0000 (15:06 +0800)]
Added JTAG connector to stepper controller interface schematic

8 years agoInitial commit for stepper controller
Radiotelescope Project [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 06:07:05 +0000 (14:07 +0800)]
Initial commit for stepper controller

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au