sjy/austlii.git
6 years agoremove old version number master
sjy [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 16:48:14 +0000 (00:48 +0800)]
remove old version number

6 years agoMenu now floats at the bottom and includes current pinpoint citation where applicable.
sjy [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 16:46:40 +0000 (00:46 +0800)]
Menu now floats at the bottom and includes current pinpoint citation where applicable.
Set viewport width for iOS.

Minor changes:
- removed cruft (austlii.init, prune functions)
- use uniform url prefix for css and jquery plugins (no longer hardcoded to splintax.ucc)
- refactor and cleanup everything, but especially scroll handler

6 years agobetter judge regex
sjy [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 09:15:12 +0000 (17:15 +0800)]
better judge regex

6 years agoIdentify current section of document by bolding menu on left
sjy [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 09:50:50 +0000 (17:50 +0800)]
Identify current section of document by bolding menu on left
General code cleanup
Fix judge regexes to use \s; newlines should no longer break judge detection
Stop attempting to remove random sections of the page

6 years agoInitial commit.
sjy [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 07:34:31 +0000 (15:34 +0800)]
Initial commit.
Judge annotation works for High Court cases. Highlighting is broken.

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au