tpg/acess2.git
4 years agoUsermode/libc - Fix strchr and strrchr behavior master
John Hodge [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 07:55:26 +0000 (15:55 +0800)]
Usermode/libc - Fix strchr and strrchr behavior

4 years agomisc - Cleaning up warnings that occur on travis
John Hodge [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 06:21:05 +0000 (14:21 +0800)]
misc - Cleaning up warnings that occur on travis

4 years agoUsermode/libnet - Fix compile errors (silly me)
John Hodge [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 04:53:24 +0000 (12:53 +0800)]
Usermode/libnet - Fix compile errors (silly me)

4 years agoUsermode/utests - Fix DNS utest, update libc utests to new format (no more EXP files)
John Hodge [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 04:30:31 +0000 (12:30 +0800)]
Usermode/utests - Fix DNS utest, update libc utests to new format (no more EXP files)

4 years agoKernel/threads - Debug cleanups and (hopefully) race avoidance
John Hodge [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 03:32:03 +0000 (11:32 +0800)]
Kernel/threads - Debug cleanups and (hopefully) race avoidance

4 years agoUsermode/ld-acess - Clean up loadlib.c, improved debug
John Hodge [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 03:29:21 +0000 (11:29 +0800)]
Usermode/ld-acess - Clean up loadlib.c, improved debug

4 years agoKernel/VTerm - Minor cleanup to VT input (remove logging)
John Hodge [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 03:03:33 +0000 (11:03 +0800)]
Kernel/VTerm - Minor cleanup to VT input (remove logging)

4 years agoKernel/debug - Clean up Debug() method, bind to #define config
John Hodge [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 02:56:54 +0000 (10:56 +0800)]
Kernel/debug - Clean up Debug() method, bind to #define config

4 years agoKernel/x86 - (minor) Fix spaces in log output on ZERO page
John Hodge [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 02:50:34 +0000 (10:50 +0800)]
Kernel/x86 - (minor) Fix spaces in log output on ZERO page

4 years agoKernel/ARMv7 - Hacky (non-atomic) sync_and_fetch_4
John Hodge [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 02:50:06 +0000 (10:50 +0800)]
Kernel/ARMv7 - Hacky (non-atomic) sync_and_fetch_4

4 years agoBuild - Fix build quirks for fresh
John Hodge [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 10:02:09 +0000 (18:02 +0800)]
Build - Fix build quirks for fresh

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ucc.asn.au/tpg/acess2
John Hodge [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 08:51:57 +0000 (16:51 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ucc.asn.au/tpg/acess2

4 years agoModules/Tegra2Vid - Misc
John Hodge [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 08:51:24 +0000 (16:51 +0800)]
Modules/Tegra2Vid - Misc

4 years agoUsermode/libnet - Set recursion bit (We want the server to do as much as possible...
John Hodge [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 07:24:02 +0000 (15:24 +0800)]
Usermode/libnet - Set recursion bit (We want the server to do as much as possible for us)

4 years agoModules/IPStack - Add structure for propagating ICMP errors
John Hodge [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 07:23:37 +0000 (15:23 +0800)]
Modules/IPStack - Add structure for propagating ICMP errors

4 years agoNetworking - DNS resolution semi-working
John Hodge [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 06:32:12 +0000 (14:32 +0800)]
Networking - DNS resolution semi-working

4 years agoUsermode/(libnet,libpsocket) - Call new DNS code from getaddrinfo
John Hodge (sonata) [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 01:18:54 +0000 (09:18 +0800)]
Usermode/(libnet,libpsocket) - Call new DNS code from getaddrinfo

4 years agoUsermode/libnet - Implementation of DNS lookup, untested
John Hodge (sonata) [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 14:14:33 +0000 (22:14 +0800)]
Usermode/libnet - Implementation of DNS lookup, untested

4 years agoUsermode/libnet - Starting work on DNS resolver
John Hodge (sonata) [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 12:38:39 +0000 (20:38 +0800)]
Usermode/libnet - Starting work on DNS resolver

4 years agoModules - Use short command annotation in makefile ([CC] not $(CC))
John Hodge (sonata) [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 08:00:49 +0000 (16:00 +0800)]
Modules - Use short command annotation in makefile ([CC] not $(CC))

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://cadel.mutabah.net/acess2
John Hodge (sonata) [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 07:57:04 +0000 (15:57 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://cadel.mutabah.net/acess2

Conflicts:
Externals/cross-compiler/Makefile

4 years agoExternals - pkgconfig (compiles?)
John Hodge [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 07:31:23 +0000 (15:31 +0800)]
Externals - pkgconfig (compiles?)

4 years agoKernel - Add a quick and dirty (and useless) emergency console
John Hodge [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 07:23:20 +0000 (15:23 +0800)]
Kernel - Add a quick and dirty (and useless) emergency console

4 years agoKernel/VTerm - Half-screen scroll step, fix limits
John Hodge [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 05:18:07 +0000 (13:18 +0800)]
Kernel/VTerm - Half-screen scroll step, fix limits

4 years agoKernel - TODO: Kernel-mode shell
John Hodge [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 04:59:33 +0000 (12:59 +0800)]
Kernel - TODO: Kernel-mode shell

4 years agoUsermode/ld-acess - Use $(AS) var instead of invoking CC
John Hodge [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 04:56:58 +0000 (12:56 +0800)]
Usermode/ld-acess - Use $(AS) var instead of invoking CC

- Intel targets use nasm, not GAS

4 years agoBuildConf/x86_64 - Set AS to fix compile errors (caused by recent updates)
John Hodge [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 04:56:19 +0000 (12:56 +0800)]
BuildConf/x86_64 - Set AS to fix compile errors (caused by recent updates)

4 years agoTools/NetTest - Fix compilation error
John Hodge [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 04:52:44 +0000 (12:52 +0800)]
Tools/NetTest - Fix compilation error

4 years agoARMv7 - Fix compiler and partial compilation
John Hodge [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 11:18:48 +0000 (19:18 +0800)]
ARMv7 - Fix compiler and partial compilation

4 years agoKernel/x86_64 - Fix task switching
John Hodge [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 04:18:40 +0000 (12:18 +0800)]
Kernel/x86_64 - Fix task switching

4 years agoKernel/x86 - Clean up some of the task switching code (possibly a little broken)
John Hodge [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 05:57:42 +0000 (13:57 +0800)]
Kernel/x86 - Clean up some of the task switching code (possibly a little broken)

4 years agoUDI/include - Update GFX to be auto-generated from [com]buster's version
John Hodge [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 13:11:00 +0000 (21:11 +0800)]
UDI/include - Update GFX to be auto-generated from [com]buster's version

4 years agoUDI/include - add [com]buster's copy of udi_gfx.h (for comparison purposes)
John Hodge [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 09:31:21 +0000 (17:31 +0800)]
UDI/include - add [com]buster's copy of udi_gfx.h (for comparison purposes)

4 years agoExternals - Update libspiderscript version
John Hodge [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 09:30:38 +0000 (17:30 +0800)]
Externals - Update libspiderscript version

4 years agoModules/UDI - (minor) tiny fiddle to udic planning
John Hodge [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 09:29:22 +0000 (17:29 +0800)]
Modules/UDI - (minor) tiny fiddle to udic planning

4 years agoNotes - Strike UDI off the TODO list
John Hodge [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 09:28:27 +0000 (17:28 +0800)]
Notes - Strike UDI off the TODO list

4 years agoUDI/drivers - Added a helper macro for initialising PIO blocks
John Hodge [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 09:26:13 +0000 (17:26 +0800)]
UDI/drivers - Added a helper macro for initialising PIO blocks

4 years agoTools/NetTest - Add TCP retransmit test
John Hodge [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 09:20:29 +0000 (17:20 +0800)]
Tools/NetTest - Add TCP retransmit test

4 years agoKernel/IPStack - (minor) TODO retransmit timer
John Hodge [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 09:19:55 +0000 (17:19 +0800)]
Kernel/IPStack - (minor) TODO retransmit timer

4 years agoUsermode/libc - Fixing some libc problems
John Hodge [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 09:07:58 +0000 (17:07 +0800)]
Usermode/libc - Fixing some libc problems

4 years agoRunQemu - Add AHCI support
John Hodge [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 01:07:06 +0000 (09:07 +0800)]
RunQemu - Add AHCI support

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://github.com/thepowersgang/acess2
John Hodge [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 11:24:19 +0000 (19:24 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/thepowersgang/acess2

4 years agoUsermode/libc #6 Fix string.h functions, add some more unit tests
John Hodge [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 11:22:35 +0000 (19:22 +0800)]
Usermode/libc #6 Fix string.h functions, add some more unit tests

4 years agoTools/NetTest - Move common test code
John Hodge (sonata) [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 03:04:22 +0000 (11:04 +0800)]
Tools/NetTest - Move common test code

4 years agoExternals/cross-compiler - Update to compile for both cross and native
John Hodge (sonata) [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 06:29:57 +0000 (14:29 +0800)]
Externals/cross-compiler - Update to compile for both cross and native

4 years agoAcessNative - Tweak run script to select root app
John Hodge (sonata) [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 02:44:47 +0000 (10:44 +0800)]
AcessNative - Tweak run script to select root app

4 years agoUsermode/AxWin3 - Clean up unneeded (and silly) log message
John Hodge (sonata) [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 02:40:32 +0000 (10:40 +0800)]
Usermode/AxWin3 - Clean up unneeded (and silly) log message

4 years agoUsermode/AxWin4 - Minor cleanups (change background colour, remove commented lines)
John Hodge (sonata) [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 02:39:14 +0000 (10:39 +0800)]
Usermode/AxWin4 - Minor cleanups (change background colour, remove commented lines)

4 years agoUsermode/AxWin4 - (minor) Fix CColour to compile in non-native context
John Hodge (sonata) [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 02:37:15 +0000 (10:37 +0800)]
Usermode/AxWin4 - (minor) Fix CColour to compile in non-native context

4 years agoUsermode/AxWin4 - (hack) Add downscaled bitmap font
John Hodge (sonata) [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 05:55:07 +0000 (13:55 +0800)]
Usermode/AxWin4 - (hack) Add downscaled bitmap font

4 years agoAcessNative - Set SO_REUSEADDR
John Hodge (sonata) [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 23:29:23 +0000 (07:29 +0800)]
AcessNative - Set SO_REUSEADDR

4 years agoUsermode/AxWin4 - Fix bitmap upscale
John Hodge (sonata) [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 23:28:38 +0000 (07:28 +0800)]
Usermode/AxWin4 - Fix bitmap upscale

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:thepowersgang/acess2
John Hodge (sonata) [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 12:12:17 +0000 (20:12 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:thepowersgang/acess2

4 years agoUsermode/AxWin4 - Added text rendering (very hacky using VGA font)
John Hodge (sonata) [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 12:06:08 +0000 (20:06 +0800)]
Usermode/AxWin4 - Added text rendering (very hacky using VGA font)

4 years agoUsermode/libunicode - Add C++ wrappers
John Hodge (sonata) [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 12:05:16 +0000 (20:05 +0800)]
Usermode/libunicode - Add C++ wrappers

4 years agoUsermode/libc - Fix time conversion code
John Hodge (sonata) [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 12:03:51 +0000 (20:03 +0800)]
Usermode/libc - Fix time conversion code

4 years agoUsermode/libc++ - cxa_guard behavior fix
John Hodge (sonata) [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 10:06:23 +0000 (18:06 +0800)]
Usermode/libc++ - cxa_guard behavior fix

4 years agoExternals - Add pkgconfig (builds for host) and glib (not working, builds for target)
John Hodge [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 09:40:04 +0000 (17:40 +0800)]
Externals - Add pkgconfig (builds for host) and glib (not working, builds for target)

4 years agoUsermode - More hackery to get glib compiling
John Hodge [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 09:33:53 +0000 (17:33 +0800)]
Usermode - More hackery to get glib compiling

4 years agoUsermode/POSIX - Hacking in stubs to build irssi/glib
John Hodge [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 03:34:04 +0000 (11:34 +0800)]
Usermode/POSIX - Hacking in stubs to build irssi/glib

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://github.com/thepowersgang/acess2
John Hodge [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:34:59 +0000 (13:34 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/thepowersgang/acess2

4 years agoModules/VGA - Symbolic names for registers
John Hodge [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 03:48:00 +0000 (11:48 +0800)]
Modules/VGA - Symbolic names for registers

4 years agoUsermode - Adding hacky pthreads support
John Hodge [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 03:43:45 +0000 (11:43 +0800)]
Usermode - Adding hacky pthreads support

4 years agoModules/VGA - Start on a generic VGA driver (VGA driver, and library for derivatives)
John Hodge [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 02:13:52 +0000 (10:13 +0800)]
Modules/VGA - Start on a generic VGA driver (VGA driver, and library for derivatives)

4 years agoExternals - Fix non-quoted $PATH value
John Hodge [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:49:42 +0000 (09:49 +0800)]
Externals - Fix non-quoted $PATH value

4 years agoUDI/GFX - fiddling
John Hodge [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 07:32:58 +0000 (15:32 +0800)]
UDI/GFX - fiddling

4 years agoUsermode/AxWin4 - Send mouse/keyboard events to client
John Hodge (sonata) [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 00:07:04 +0000 (08:07 +0800)]
Usermode/AxWin4 - Send mouse/keyboard events to client

4 years agoUsermode/AxWin4 - Fix broken map impl causing pixel->window mapping to fail
John Hodge (sonata) [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 09:14:40 +0000 (17:14 +0800)]
Usermode/AxWin4 - Fix broken map impl causing pixel->window mapping to fail

4 years agoUsermode/AxWin4 - Fixing ID lookups of windows and clients
John Hodge (sonata) [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 08:44:29 +0000 (16:44 +0800)]
Usermode/AxWin4 - Fixing ID lookups of windows and clients

4 years agoUsermode/libc++ - Implement map::insert and map::erase
John Hodge (sonata) [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 08:42:27 +0000 (16:42 +0800)]
Usermode/libc++ - Implement map::insert and map::erase

4 years agoAcessNative - Add _SysTimestamp (based off gettimeofday)
John Hodge (sonata) [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 04:15:07 +0000 (12:15 +0800)]
AcessNative - Add _SysTimestamp (based off gettimeofday)

4 years agoUsermode/libc - Add support for %H and %M in strftime
John Hodge (sonata) [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 04:14:52 +0000 (12:14 +0800)]
Usermode/libc - Add support for %H and %M in strftime

4 years agoUsermode/AxWin4 - Fix _DrawText deserialise, replace assert with log
John Hodge (sonata) [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 04:00:56 +0000 (12:00 +0800)]
Usermode/AxWin4 - Fix _DrawText deserialise, replace assert with log

4 years agoAcessNative - Remove errnous function defintions that caused global constructors...
John Hodge (sonata) [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 03:42:10 +0000 (11:42 +0800)]
AcessNative - Remove errnous function defintions that caused global constructors to not run

4 years agoUsermode/AxWin4 - Clean up logging
John Hodge (sonata) [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 03:41:59 +0000 (11:41 +0800)]
Usermode/AxWin4 - Clean up logging

4 years agoUsermode - Fix broken compilation
John Hodge (sonata) [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 03:02:16 +0000 (11:02 +0800)]
Usermode - Fix broken compilation

4 years agoModules/PS2KbMouse - (minor) Cleanup 8042 driver a little
John Hodge (sonata) [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 02:51:34 +0000 (10:51 +0800)]
Modules/PS2KbMouse - (minor) Cleanup 8042 driver a little

4 years agoAcessNative - Add userland build to makefile
John Hodge (sonata) [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 02:51:03 +0000 (10:51 +0800)]
AcessNative - Add userland build to makefile

4 years agoUsermode/AxWin4 - Debugging quirks in ARCH=native
John Hodge (sonata) [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 02:47:49 +0000 (10:47 +0800)]
Usermode/AxWin4 - Debugging quirks in ARCH=native

4 years agoUsermode/libaxwin4 - Handle demarshal failure
John Hodge (sonata) [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 23:12:06 +0000 (07:12 +0800)]
Usermode/libaxwin4 - Handle demarshal failure

4 years agoAcessNative - Hexdump sycall, stub shm
John Hodge (sonata) [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 23:11:36 +0000 (07:11 +0800)]
AcessNative - Hexdump sycall, stub shm

4 years agoUsermode/AxWin4 - Tweak handling of AcessNative (doesn't have SHM and mmap)
John Hodge (sonata) [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 22:46:15 +0000 (06:46 +0800)]
Usermode/AxWin4 - Tweak handling of AcessNative (doesn't have SHM and mmap)

4 years agoUsermode/libc++ - Fix off by one in map indexing
John Hodge (sonata) [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 22:45:45 +0000 (06:45 +0800)]
Usermode/libc++ - Fix off by one in map indexing

4 years agoKernel/VTerm - "Fix" wrapping issue in VTerm (why was old behavior there?)
John Hodge (sonata) [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:33:49 +0000 (17:33 +0800)]
Kernel/VTerm - "Fix" wrapping issue in VTerm (why was old behavior there?)

4 years agoAcessNative - Fix incorrect VT name, clean up a warning
John Hodge (sonata) [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:29:31 +0000 (17:29 +0800)]
AcessNative - Fix incorrect VT name, clean up a warning

4 years agoUsermode/libc++ - Add another DWARF encoding type to case statement
John Hodge (sonata) [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 08:07:26 +0000 (16:07 +0800)]
Usermode/libc++ - Add another DWARF encoding type to case statement

4 years agoUsermode/AxWin4 - (minor) Log and fail when wrong window ID is returned from server
John Hodge (sonata) [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 08:06:57 +0000 (16:06 +0800)]
Usermode/AxWin4 - (minor) Log and fail when wrong window ID is returned from server

4 years agoNotes - Kill some old TODOs
John Hodge (sonata) [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 07:11:06 +0000 (15:11 +0800)]
Notes - Kill some old TODOs

4 years agoMakefile - Trace mtest build
John Hodge (sonata) [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 07:10:44 +0000 (15:10 +0800)]
Makefile - Trace mtest build

4 years agoKernel/x86_64 - Disable full page dump on #PF
John Hodge (sonata) [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 07:09:57 +0000 (15:09 +0800)]
Kernel/x86_64 - Disable full page dump on #PF

4 years agoTools/Network Test - Tweaking
John Hodge (sonata) [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 07:09:27 +0000 (15:09 +0800)]
Tools/Network Test - Tweaking

4 years agoKernel/VFS - Better error reporting in open
John Hodge (sonata) [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 07:08:54 +0000 (15:08 +0800)]
Kernel/VFS - Better error reporting in open

4 years agoAcessNative - Fixing bad handling of errors, add run script for ARCH=native
John Hodge (sonata) [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 07:07:33 +0000 (15:07 +0800)]
AcessNative - Fixing bad handling of errors, add run script for ARCH=native

4 years agoARCH=native Fix crtn to return
John Hodge (sonata) [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 07:05:50 +0000 (15:05 +0800)]
ARCH=native Fix crtn to return

4 years agoAcessNative - Clean up ELF loader code
John Hodge (sonata) [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 02:25:15 +0000 (10:25 +0800)]
AcessNative - Clean up ELF loader code

4 years agoAcessNative - Fix compile errors from API changes (and from compiler upgrade)
John Hodge (sonata) [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 02:14:08 +0000 (10:14 +0800)]
AcessNative - Fix compile errors from API changes (and from compiler upgrade)

4 years agoKernel/x86_64 - Fix broken memset
John Hodge (sonata) [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 10:21:53 +0000 (18:21 +0800)]
Kernel/x86_64 - Fix broken memset

4 years agoKernel/x86 - Fix forgetting to reference pointer in TMPCR3 switch
John Hodge (sonata) [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 04:45:52 +0000 (12:45 +0800)]
Kernel/x86 - Fix forgetting to reference pointer in TMPCR3 switch

4 years agoUsermode/ld-acess - Overhaul cleanup of ELF loader
John Hodge (sonata) [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 04:41:33 +0000 (12:41 +0800)]
Usermode/ld-acess - Overhaul cleanup of ELF loader

4 years agoUsermode/libc - Fix not loading crt0.s in libc
John Hodge (sonata) [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 04:40:05 +0000 (12:40 +0800)]
Usermode/libc - Fix not loading crt0.s in libc

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au