tpg/opendispense2.git
2 years agoServer - Fix MIFARE auth master
John Hodge [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 11:16:20 +0000 (19:16 +0800)]
Server - Fix MIFARE auth

2 years agoServer - Only allow AUTHCARD by root
John Hodge [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 09:38:06 +0000 (17:38 +0800)]
Server - Only allow AUTHCARD by root

2 years agoAdd a basic unit test
John Hodge [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 09:32:19 +0000 (17:32 +0800)]
Add a basic unit test

2 years agoServer - add MIFARE cards
John Hodge [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 08:53:24 +0000 (16:53 +0800)]
Server - add MIFARE cards

2 years agoMakefile - Clean up makefiles
John Hodge [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 07:52:47 +0000 (15:52 +0800)]
Makefile - Clean up makefiles

2 years agoserver - Handle cokebank errors when dispensing
John Hodge [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 07:28:30 +0000 (15:28 +0800)]
server - Handle cokebank errors when dispensing

4 years agoClient - Fix #8 using another hack
John Hodge [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 08:42:07 +0000 (16:42 +0800)]
Client - Fix #8 using another hack

4 years agoClean up config handling a little
John Hodge [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 01:50:33 +0000 (09:50 +0800)]
Clean up config handling a little

4 years agoClient - Fix #7 - Buffer oveflow when data cached across ReadLien calls
John Hodge [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 01:49:02 +0000 (09:49 +0800)]
Client - Fix #7 - Buffer oveflow when data cached across ReadLien calls

4 years agoServer/Coke - Improved logging
John Hodge [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 07:59:29 +0000 (15:59 +0800)]
Server/Coke - Improved logging

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ucc/OpenDispense2
John Hodge [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 06:18:37 +0000 (14:18 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ucc/OpenDispense2

4 years agoServer - Fix inverted logic in enabling/disabling syslog
John Hodge [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 06:16:59 +0000 (14:16 +0800)]
Server - Fix inverted logic in enabling/disabling syslog

4 years ago(bugfix) Insufficient warning level to catch that bug
John Hodge [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 06:29:14 +0000 (14:29 +0800)]
(bugfix) Insufficient warning level to catch that bug

4 years agoAll - Rework config API to allow default/optional values
John Hodge [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 06:24:57 +0000 (14:24 +0800)]
All - Rework config API to allow default/optional values

- Now returns a boolean success, and takes a pointer in which to write the
  successfully parsed value (unchanged on failure)
- Also cleaned up argument processing to be flatter and slightly less hacky

4 years agoServer - Ignore SIGPIPE (just let it return a read error)
John Hodge [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 04:33:11 +0000 (12:33 +0800)]
Server - Ignore SIGPIPE (just let it return a read error)

4 years agoFix unbounded door thread creation
John Hodge [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:54:22 +0000 (19:54 +0800)]
Fix unbounded door thread creation

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from gozzarda/gozzarda-patch-admindoor
John Hodge [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 06:08:35 +0000 (14:08 +0800)]
Merge pull request #5 from gozzarda/gozzarda-patch-admindoor

Enable Admins to Open Door

4 years agoEnable Admins to Open Door
gozzarda [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 03:21:17 +0000 (11:21 +0800)]
Enable Admins to Open Door

4 years agoAdd config to push script
John Hodge [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 06:13:21 +0000 (14:13 +0800)]
Add config to push script

4 years agoAdd BuildAndPush script
John Hodge [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 05:18:14 +0000 (13:18 +0800)]
Add BuildAndPush script

4 years agoClient - Quit when --help/-h is passed
John Hodge [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 04:37:56 +0000 (12:37 +0800)]
Client - Quit when --help/-h is passed

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from mtearle/master
John Hodge [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 11:07:59 +0000 (19:07 +0800)]
Merge pull request #4 from mtearle/master

Add config_modbus_port option to allow Modbus port to be set (for virtualcoke)

4 years agoRevert change to items.cfg
Mark Tearle [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 11:06:45 +0000 (19:06 +0800)]
Revert change to items.cfg

4 years agogsCoke_ModbusPort should be giCoke_ModbusPort
Mark Tearle [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 11:04:45 +0000 (19:04 +0800)]
gsCoke_ModbusPort should be giCoke_ModbusPort

4 years agoAdd config_modbus_port option to allow Modbus port to be set (for virtualcoke)
Mark Tearle [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 09:36:30 +0000 (17:36 +0800)]
Add config_modbus_port option to allow Modbus port to be set (for virtualcoke)

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from mtearle/master
John Hodge [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 08:10:06 +0000 (16:10 +0800)]
Merge pull request #3 from mtearle/master

Add Client Config file to enable local system override of dispense host/port

4 years agoClient - Document command line flags
Mark Tearle [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 16:03:46 +0000 (00:03 +0800)]
Client - Document command line flags

4 years agoClient - Code to load up config file and set dispense server/port
Mark Tearle [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 14:59:56 +0000 (22:59 +0800)]
Client - Code to load up config file and set dispense server/port

4 years agoTidy up initialisation in doregex.c
Mark Tearle [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 12:34:32 +0000 (20:34 +0800)]
Tidy up initialisation in doregex.c

4 years agoUse common regex functions in client
Mark Tearle [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 12:29:04 +0000 (20:29 +0800)]
Use common regex functions in client

4 years agoMove Regex functions into common code and header
Mark Tearle [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 04:36:44 +0000 (12:36 +0800)]
Move Regex functions into common code and header

4 years agoInitial move to common config code directory
Mark Tearle [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 04:08:13 +0000 (12:08 +0800)]
Initial move to common config code directory

4 years agoNote further package dependencies required for build
Mark Tearle [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 09:51:18 +0000 (17:51 +0800)]
Note further package dependencies required for build

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from mtearle/master
John Hodge [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:34:56 +0000 (08:34 +0800)]
Merge pull request #2 from mtearle/master

Add client and overall install target

4 years agoAdd client and overall install target
Mark Tearle [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:48:20 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
Add client and overall install target

4 years agoFix Makefile to add references to sqlite3 and pthread to build on Ubuntu Trusty 14.04
Mark Tearle [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 09:46:07 +0000 (17:46 +0800)]
Fix Makefile to add references to sqlite3 and pthread to build on Ubuntu Trusty 14.04

5 years agoDocument account names in manpage
John Hodge [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 15:49:23 +0000 (23:49 +0800)]
Document account names in manpage

5 years agoFix position of balance output with set
John Hodge [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 15:34:53 +0000 (23:34 +0800)]
Fix position of balance output with set

5 years agoAllow logging to be disabled, rename 'add' account
John Hodge [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 14:55:25 +0000 (22:55 +0800)]
Allow logging to be disabled, rename 'add' account

5 years agoServer - Separate account for 'add'
John Hodge [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 14:37:11 +0000 (22:37 +0800)]
Server - Separate account for 'add'

5 years agoItemdb - Add 'membership' pseudo item type
John Hodge [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 13:40:44 +0000 (21:40 +0800)]
Itemdb - Add 'membership' pseudo item type

5 years agoClient - Fix uninitialised value in 'acct'
John Hodge [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 04:54:18 +0000 (12:54 +0800)]
Client - Fix uninitialised value in 'acct'

5 years agoDoor - Move thread init to after fork()
John Hodge [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 10:26:07 +0000 (18:26 +0800)]
Door - Move thread init to after fork()

5 years agoServer - Add error message if a bad baud rate is chosen
John Hodge [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 08:32:59 +0000 (16:32 +0800)]
Server - Add error message if a bad baud rate is chosen

5 years agoServer - Fixed leaked file handles in both itemdb and modbus
John Hodge [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 13:07:48 +0000 (21:07 +0800)]
Server - Fixed leaked file handles in both itemdb and modbus

- Also improved logging in coke handler

5 years agoClient - Cleaned up subcommands
John Hodge [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 06:37:13 +0000 (14:37 +0800)]
Client - Cleaned up subcommands

5 years agoServer - added 'install' make target
John Hodge [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 04:55:22 +0000 (12:55 +0800)]
Server - added 'install' make target

5 years agoClient - Replaced some magic values/strings with #defines
John Hodge [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 04:54:26 +0000 (12:54 +0800)]
Client - Replaced some magic values/strings with #defines

6 years agoImplemented new relay and threaded timing
Andrew Gozzard [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 05:56:45 +0000 (13:56 +0800)]
Implemented new relay and threaded timing

6 years agoFixed warnings in cokebank
John Hodge [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 05:21:35 +0000 (13:21 +0800)]
Fixed warnings in cokebank

6 years agoFixed up some error reporting
John Hodge [Fri, 10 May 2013 08:26:12 +0000 (16:26 +0800)]
Fixed up some error reporting

6 years agoClient - Allowed menu to cursor onto expensive items (not selectable)
John Hodge [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 02:03:04 +0000 (10:03 +0800)]
Client - Allowed menu to cursor onto expensive items (not selectable)

6 years agoserver/door - cleared door serial buffer on open, just in case
John Hodge [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 01:56:00 +0000 (09:56 +0800)]
server/door - cleared door serial buffer on open, just in case

6 years agoServer - Disabled snack dispensing, handled by vendserv
John Hodge [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 01:55:41 +0000 (09:55 +0800)]
Server - Disabled snack dispensing, handled by vendserv

6 years agoImplimented pin checks fully
John Hodge [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 13:55:24 +0000 (21:55 +0800)]
Implimented pin checks fully

6 years agoPin checks and disabled account behavior
John Hodge [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 13:09:57 +0000 (21:09 +0800)]
Pin checks and disabled account behavior

7 years agoClient - Fixed funny colours
John Hodge [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 13:52:11 +0000 (21:52 +0800)]
Client - Fixed funny colours

7 years agoAdded a manpage makefile
John Hodge [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 08:16:28 +0000 (16:16 +0800)]
Added a manpage makefile

7 years agoServer - Implimented pins in server code
John Hodge [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 14:31:53 +0000 (22:31 +0800)]
Server - Implimented pins in server code

7 years agoNoted libmodbus requirement in the README
John Hodge [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 12:52:57 +0000 (20:52 +0800)]
Noted libmodbus requirement in the README

7 years agoClient - Added colours and fixed help string
John Hodge [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 11:27:59 +0000 (19:27 +0800)]
Client - Added colours and fixed help string

7 years agoClient - Broke the client out into separate files
John Hodge [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 10:51:55 +0000 (18:51 +0800)]
Client - Broke the client out into separate files

- Added help to the ncurses display

7 years agoAllowed transferring to/from disabled accounts
John Hodge [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 02:37:25 +0000 (10:37 +0800)]
Allowed transferring to/from disabled accounts

7 years agoCoke - Dropped minimum period to 2s (about what the hardware limit is)
John Hodge [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 03:27:59 +0000 (11:27 +0800)]
Coke - Dropped minimum period to 2s (about what the hardware limit is)

7 years agoServer - Changed logging to note when a test dispense is done
John Hodge [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 03:27:41 +0000 (11:27 +0800)]
Server - Changed logging to note when a test dispense is done

7 years agoClient - Fixed edge case where -coke is interpreted as a count of dispenses
John Hodge [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 03:26:52 +0000 (11:26 +0800)]
Client - Fixed edge case where -coke is interpreted as a count of dispenses

7 years agoServer - Deduplicated PIDfile name
John Hodge [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 13:31:14 +0000 (21:31 +0800)]
Server - Deduplicated PIDfile name

7 years agoServer - Moved to new door control (via 115200 USB serial)
John Hodge [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 13:30:54 +0000 (21:30 +0800)]
Server - Moved to new door control (via 115200 USB serial)

7 years agoClient - Better scrolling (jk and arrows work)
John Hodge [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 09:22:55 +0000 (17:22 +0800)]
Client - Better scrolling (jk and arrows work)

7 years agoDocumented `dispense donate`
John Hodge [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 11:30:02 +0000 (19:30 +0800)]
Documented `dispense donate`

7 years agoFixes from when the new coke controller was tested
John Hodge [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 06:41:38 +0000 (14:41 +0800)]
Fixes from when the new coke controller was tested

7 years agoFixed test mode defaulting to on when invalid value
John Hodge [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 10:06:46 +0000 (18:06 +0800)]
Fixed test mode defaulting to on when invalid value

7 years agoAdded zero-cost testing hack
John Hodge [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 16:18:29 +0000 (00:18 +0800)]
Added zero-cost testing hack

7 years agoFixes to new coke code, appears to work now
John Hodge [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 15:17:28 +0000 (23:17 +0800)]
Fixes to new coke code, appears to work now

7 years agoAdded basic error reporting to coke code
John Hodge [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 23:37:08 +0000 (07:37 +0800)]
Added basic error reporting to coke code

7 years agoSlight clean to coke code
John Hodge [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 23:36:26 +0000 (07:36 +0800)]
Slight clean to coke code

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of serenade.mutabah.net:opendispense2
John Hodge [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 23:17:26 +0000 (07:17 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of serenade.mutabah.net:opendispense2

7 years agoCommenting in server.c
John Hodge [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 23:15:49 +0000 (07:15 +0800)]
Commenting in server.c

7 years agoCleaning up warnings in client
John Hodge [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 10:35:55 +0000 (18:35 +0800)]
Cleaning up warnings in client

7 years agoDebugging authident, adding new config file
John Hodge [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 10:20:29 +0000 (18:20 +0800)]
Debugging authident, adding new config file

7 years agoRemoved an unneeded error message from client
John Hodge [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 09:39:24 +0000 (17:39 +0800)]
Removed an unneeded error message from client

7 years agoAdding new config system, template modbus coke, AUTHIDENT in client
John Hodge [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 09:34:32 +0000 (17:34 +0800)]
Adding new config system, template modbus coke, AUTHIDENT in client

7 years agoServer - Slight fixes to coke handler to cope with the machine being dodge
John Hodge [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 04:33:28 +0000 (12:33 +0800)]
Server - Slight fixes to coke handler to cope with the machine being dodge

7 years ago[PATCH] server - make the finger output historically accurate
David Adam (zanchey) [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 09:13:18 +0000 (17:13 +0800)]
[PATCH] server - make the finger output historically accurate

7 years agoServer - Added bac to mark zero priced slots as erroring
John Hodge [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:30:36 +0000 (17:30 +0800)]
Server - Added bac to mark zero priced slots as erroring

7 years agoAdded finger support
John Hodge [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 05:40:51 +0000 (13:40 +0800)]
Added finger support

7 years agoServer - Fixed SETEUSER not checking disabled flag
John Hodge [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 05:26:35 +0000 (13:26 +0800)]
Server - Fixed SETEUSER not checking disabled flag

7 years agoMisc changes - Fixed coke, shut up boot, fixed disabled users dispensing
John Hodge [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 05:24:28 +0000 (13:24 +0800)]
Misc changes - Fixed coke, shut up boot, fixed disabled users dispensing

7 years agoApplied fixes to AUTHIDENT - works
John Hodge [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 05:58:31 +0000 (13:58 +0800)]
Applied fixes to AUTHIDENT - works

- Thanks goes to Zanchey [DAA] for AUTHIDENT
- Also disabled coke debug

7 years ago[PATCH] client - spell amount correctly in help text
David Adam (zanchey) [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 15:05:00 +0000 (23:05 +0800)]
[PATCH] client - spell amount correctly in help text

7 years ago[PATCH] server - allow IDENT auth by anyone from a trusted subnet
David Adam (zanchey) [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 12:55:01 +0000 (20:55 +0800)]
[PATCH] server - allow IDENT auth by anyone from a trusted subnet

7 years agoThe door, it is fixed
John Hodge [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 02:52:50 +0000 (10:52 +0800)]
The door, it is fixed

7 years agoApplied patches from DAA
David Adam (zanchey) [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 02:19:04 +0000 (10:19 +0800)]
Applied patches from DAA

- [PATCH 1/2] manpage: spell amount correctly
- [PATCH 2/2] manpage: tidy up trailing commas
- [PATCH 1/2] .gitignore - ignore compiled client binary
- [PATCH 2/2] .gitignore - ignore compiled shared libraries

7 years agoServer - Add authentication by IDENT support
David Adam (zanchey) [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 15:35:37 +0000 (23:35 +0800)]
Server - Add authentication by IDENT support

7 years agoFixed client makefile for clean
John Hodge [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 15:14:49 +0000 (23:14 +0800)]
Fixed client makefile for clean

7 years agoFixed door for direct serial
John Hodge [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 07:22:50 +0000 (15:22 +0800)]
Fixed door for direct serial

7 years agoClient - Switched back to cents display, fixed an infinite loop in ReadLine
John Hodge [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 23:47:27 +0000 (07:47 +0800)]
Client - Switched back to cents display, fixed an infinite loop in ReadLine

7 years agoFixed price display
John Hodge [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 12:58:39 +0000 (20:58 +0800)]
Fixed price display

7 years agoClient - Fixed scrolling code
John Hodge [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 11:41:25 +0000 (19:41 +0800)]
Client - Fixed scrolling code

7 years agoclient - Fixed some bugs with long prices
John Hodge [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 10:58:40 +0000 (18:58 +0800)]
client - Fixed some bugs with long prices

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au