ucc-www.git
10 years agoIkiwiki backed onto gitosis rather than /usr/local/git master
Luke Williams [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 09:25:34 +0000 (17:25 +0800)]
Ikiwiki backed onto gitosis rather than /usr/local/git

10 years agoRevision control should be completely finished now.
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 09:22:28 +0000 (17:22 +0800)]
Revision control should be completely finished now.

10 years agoConfirm gitweb<->ikiwiki co-operation part 2/2.
Luke Williams [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 09:17:52 +0000 (17:17 +0800)]
Confirm gitweb<->ikiwiki co-operation part 2/2.

10 years agoConfirm gitweb<->ikiwiki co-operation part 1/2.
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 09:16:04 +0000 (17:16 +0800)]
Confirm gitweb<->ikiwiki co-operation part 1/2.

10 years agoTest gitweb pushing back to ikiwiki.
Luke Williams [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 09:08:04 +0000 (17:08 +0800)]
Test gitweb pushing back to ikiwiki.

10 years agoAnother attempt at pushing out to gitweb via CGI editor.
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 08:42:31 +0000 (16:42 +0800)]
Another attempt at pushing out to gitweb via CGI editor.

10 years agoTest ikiwiki pushing out to gitweb via CGI editor.
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 08:33:59 +0000 (16:33 +0800)]
Test ikiwiki pushing out to gitweb via CGI editor.

10 years agoChange to set.pm to allow for rendering markdown in strings.
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 06:19:58 +0000 (14:19 +0800)]
Change to set.pm to allow for rendering markdown in strings.

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 14:03:00 +0000 (22:03 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 09:47:39 +0000 (18:47 +0900)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 20:49:17 +0000 (05:49 +0900)]

10 years agoall these latest revisions have been testing to find a symbol to mean "format me...
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 20:47:47 +0000 (05:47 +0900)]
all these latest revisions have been testing to find a symbol to mean "format me!" that works

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 20:45:28 +0000 (05:45 +0900)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 20:44:20 +0000 (05:44 +0900)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 20:42:49 +0000 (05:42 +0900)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 20:42:03 +0000 (05:42 +0900)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 20:40:32 +0000 (05:40 +0900)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 20:39:02 +0000 (05:39 +0900)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 20:37:32 +0000 (05:37 +0900)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 20:36:52 +0000 (05:36 +0900)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 20:34:53 +0000 (05:34 +0900)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 20:32:24 +0000 (05:32 +0900)]

10 years agotest new plugin feature :)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 20:29:07 +0000 (05:29 +0900)]
test new plugin feature :)

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:12:51 +0000 (04:12 +0900)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:12:28 +0000 (04:12 +0900)]

10 years agoocd
Luke Williams [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 18:27:55 +0000 (03:27 +0900)]
ocd

10 years agoshould be enough
Luke Williams [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 18:26:13 +0000 (03:26 +0900)]
should be enough

10 years agogetting better
Luke Williams [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 18:24:55 +0000 (03:24 +0900)]
getting better

10 years agohmmm.
Luke Williams [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 18:21:36 +0000 (03:21 +0900)]
hmmm.

10 years agoBetter sidebar support.
Luke Williams [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 18:15:06 +0000 (03:15 +0900)]
Better sidebar support.

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 18:05:15 +0000 (03:05 +0900)]

10 years agowhy am I using @s? because I don't want markdown to auto-indent it. sigh.
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 17:54:58 +0000 (02:54 +0900)]
why am I using @s? because I don't want markdown to auto-indent it. sigh.

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 17:53:21 +0000 (02:53 +0900)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 17:52:32 +0000 (02:52 +0900)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 17:38:07 +0000 (02:38 +0900)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 17:35:53 +0000 (02:35 +0900)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 13:56:54 +0000 (22:56 +0900)]

10 years agodoes markdown work in the template proper?
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 13:56:02 +0000 (22:56 +0900)]
does markdown work in the template proper?

10 years agowhoops! that was a whole lot of time wasted
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 13:25:51 +0000 (22:25 +0900)]
whoops! that was a whole lot of time wasted

10 years agotest
Luke Williams [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 13:23:40 +0000 (22:23 +0900)]
test

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 11:54:51 +0000 (20:54 +0900)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 11:26:49 +0000 (20:26 +0900)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 11:07:06 +0000 (20:07 +0900)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 11:04:57 +0000 (20:04 +0900)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 10:52:55 +0000 (19:52 +0900)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 10:42:44 +0000 (19:42 +0900)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 10:38:35 +0000 (19:38 +0900)]

10 years agotesting new plugin
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 10:35:54 +0000 (19:35 +0900)]
testing new plugin

10 years agohmm, actually this may only work for embedding a template inside an existing template
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 08:34:13 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
hmm, actually this may only work for embedding a template inside an existing template

10 years agosidebars in markdown!
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 08:25:28 +0000 (17:25 +0900)]
sidebars in markdown!

10 years agoCustomizable sidebars!
Luke Williams [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 08:20:37 +0000 (17:20 +0900)]
Customizable sidebars!

10 years agoI've noticed an h2 at the top of a page makes a really nice looking title
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 13:27:43 +0000 (22:27 +0900)]
I've noticed an h2 at the top of a page makes a really nice looking title

10 years agooff the top of my head
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 13:23:25 +0000 (22:23 +0900)]
off the top of my head

10 years agoneed to start a to-do list
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 13:16:31 +0000 (22:16 +0900)]
need to start a to-do list

10 years agoopenid goodness
http://unfoldedreality.livejournal.com/ [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 11:07:22 +0000 (20:07 +0900)]
openid goodness

10 years agoat zanchey's suggestion
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 14:21:34 +0000 (23:21 +0900)]
at zanchey's suggestion

10 years agotime to throw the new design to the irc dogs, again.
Luke Williams [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 13:38:10 +0000 (22:38 +0900)]
time to throw the new design to the irc dogs, again.

10 years agospelling errors and junk
Luke Williams [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 13:32:44 +0000 (22:32 +0900)]
spelling errors and junk

10 years agov1
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 13:16:15 +0000 (22:16 +0900)]
v1

10 years agoadd sitemap link
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 11:13:53 +0000 (20:13 +0900)]
add sitemap link

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 11:03:43 +0000 (20:03 +0900)]

10 years agotest
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 10:56:58 +0000 (19:56 +0900)]
test

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://localhost:29/usr/local/git/ucc-site
Luke Williams [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 10:52:59 +0000 (19:52 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://localhost:29/usr/local/git/ucc-site

10 years agocosmetic improvements and removing a bit from the sidebar
Luke Williams [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 10:52:05 +0000 (19:52 +0900)]
cosmetic improvements and removing a bit from the sidebar

10 years agonew page from CGI test
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 10:39:32 +0000 (19:39 +0900)]
new page from CGI test

10 years agofingers crossed for first successful web-edit under the new template!
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 10:38:11 +0000 (19:38 +0900)]
fingers crossed for first successful web-edit under the new template!

10 years agoCorrected for other types of page.
Luke Williams [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 10:32:00 +0000 (19:32 +0900)]
Corrected for other types of page.

10 years agostill have to do the sidebar, but these are edging towards completion. still have...
Luke Williams [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 10:13:40 +0000 (19:13 +0900)]
still have to do the sidebar, but these are edging towards completion. still have a lot of other templates to do.

10 years agoI lied. This is the last one.
Luke Williams [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 20:05:45 +0000 (05:05 +0900)]
I lied. This is the last one.

10 years agolast commit for the night
Luke Williams [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 19:59:03 +0000 (04:59 +0900)]
last commit for the night

10 years agominor update
Luke Williams [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 19:16:15 +0000 (04:16 +0900)]
minor update

10 years agominor change
Luke Williams [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 19:14:38 +0000 (04:14 +0900)]
minor change

10 years agominor updates
Luke Williams [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 19:12:57 +0000 (04:12 +0900)]
minor updates

10 years agominor change
Luke Williams [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 19:11:10 +0000 (04:11 +0900)]
minor change

10 years agominor stylistic update
Luke Williams [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 18:55:30 +0000 (03:55 +0900)]
minor stylistic update

10 years agoupdated the wrong file
Luke Williams [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 18:50:23 +0000 (03:50 +0900)]
updated the wrong file

10 years agoAnd thus begins the slow grind of integrating wiki features into the template.
Luke Williams [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 18:38:26 +0000 (03:38 +0900)]
And thus begins the slow grind of integrating wiki features into the template.

10 years agoTODO: absolute addresses for media
Luke Williams [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 17:48:09 +0000 (02:48 +0900)]
TODO: absolute addresses for media

10 years agoIt's going to get messier before it gets cleaner unfortunately.
Luke Williams [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 17:43:24 +0000 (02:43 +0900)]
It's going to get messier before it gets cleaner unfortunately.

10 years agoMore integration work.
Luke Williams [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 17:38:42 +0000 (02:38 +0900)]
More integration work.

10 years agoFirst let's see it all working together, before spending a long time moving the HTML...
Luke Williams [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 17:00:33 +0000 (02:00 +0900)]
First let's see it all working together, before spending a long time moving the HTML over.

10 years agoMedia for design template.
Luke Williams [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 16:51:27 +0000 (01:51 +0900)]
Media for design template.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /usr/local/git/ucc-site
Luke Williams [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 16:17:58 +0000 (01:17 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of /usr/local/git/ucc-site

10 years ago.
Luke Williams [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 15:52:47 +0000 (00:52 +0900)]
.

10 years agooh joyous success
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 15:41:54 +0000 (00:41 +0900)]
oh joyous success

10 years agoTrying a git commit!
Luke Williams [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 15:37:52 +0000 (00:37 +0900)]
Trying a git commit!

10 years agoattempt two
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 15:17:18 +0000 (00:17 +0900)]
attempt two

10 years agolet's git it on
http://shmookey.ucc.asn.au/ [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 15:14:01 +0000 (00:14 +0900)]
let's git it on

10 years agoinitial commit
Luke Williams [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 14:39:24 +0000 (23:39 +0900)]
initial commit

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au