client-xmpp.py: import XMPP/Jabber client
authorDavid Adam (zanchey) <zanchey@ucc.gu.uwa.edu.au>
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 14:48:53 +0000 (22:48 +0800)
committerDavid Adam (zanchey) <zanchey@ucc.gu.uwa.edu.au>
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 12:26:43 +0000 (20:26 +0800)
commit2d49be818f187338c2419c41733a8c217193f833
tree802a701debcb2c140a4735583bf5a5e58bf195e5
parentd3451e818cb51b5da87857b5f1e652fd6a844853
client-xmpp.py: import XMPP/Jabber client
client-xmpp.py [new file with mode: 0755]

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au