initial import of D-BUS server
authorDavid Adam (zanchey) <zanchey@ucc.gu.uwa.edu.au>
Mon, 7 Sep 2009 13:29:29 +0000 (21:29 +0800)
committerDavid Adam (zanchey) <zanchey@ucc.gu.uwa.edu.au>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 14:38:34 +0000 (22:38 +0800)
commit446ae2bd2f559e56ffc35ada410f55dabb7d996c
tree8d18481e3b3a2f46f065b0c04e8f5c97c093139b
initial import of D-BUS server
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
server.py [new file with mode: 0755]

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au