client-json.py: import client which outputs JSON
authorDavid Adam (zanchey) <zanchey@ucc.gu.uwa.edu.au>
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 14:50:47 +0000 (22:50 +0800)
committerDavid Adam (zanchey) <zanchey@ucc.gu.uwa.edu.au>
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 12:26:48 +0000 (20:26 +0800)
commit7faf89e41a8087ed71073a0d84a7334847ba76ad
tree4b98434c5c52a58c95cb99d23e1b68728b2094fc
parent2d49be818f187338c2419c41733a8c217193f833
client-json.py: import client which outputs JSON
client-json.py [new file with mode: 0755]

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au