xmpp: import xmppy-0.5.0rc1
authorDavid Adam (zanchey) <zanchey@ucc.gu.uwa.edu.au>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 14:41:57 +0000 (22:41 +0800)
committerDavid Adam (zanchey) <zanchey@ucc.gu.uwa.edu.au>
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 11:14:27 +0000 (19:14 +0800)
commitd3451e818cb51b5da87857b5f1e652fd6a844853
treebb8839ae7d88a0ffcc7f63aab47ea3628bdbd649
parentf6c11e275687aa16664c4a15f57d7be591e41c16
xmpp: import xmppy-0.5.0rc1
15 files changed:
xmpp/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
xmpp/auth.py [new file with mode: 0644]
xmpp/browser.py [new file with mode: 0644]
xmpp/client.py [new file with mode: 0644]
xmpp/commands.py [new file with mode: 0644]
xmpp/debug.py [new file with mode: 0644]
xmpp/dispatcher.py [new file with mode: 0644]
xmpp/features.py [new file with mode: 0644]
xmpp/filetransfer.py [new file with mode: 0644]
xmpp/jep0106.py [new file with mode: 0644]
xmpp/protocol.py [new file with mode: 0644]
xmpp/roster.py [new file with mode: 0644]
xmpp/session.py [new file with mode: 0644]
xmpp/simplexml.py [new file with mode: 0644]
xmpp/transports.py [new file with mode: 0644]

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au