server.py: use Timer threads instead of single-threaded GLib timeouts
authorDavid Adam (zanchey) <zanchey@ucc.gu.uwa.edu.au>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 06:08:03 +0000 (14:08 +0800)
committerDavid Adam (zanchey) <zanchey@ucc.gu.uwa.edu.au>
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 11:14:22 +0000 (19:14 +0800)
commitf6c11e275687aa16664c4a15f57d7be591e41c16
tree8df446c0c4bb99abbcd0cadf98be520df30f6ad9
parent71000ffa8a503792eeac8b19f86c9ff7dd69baab
server.py: use Timer threads instead of single-threaded GLib timeouts
server.py

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au