uccdoor.git
7 years ago20 is still causing in use errors, try 30 seconds master
James Andrewartha [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 01:58:08 +0000 (09:58 +0800)]
20 is still causing in use errors, try 30 seconds

7 years agofail less
James Andrewartha [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 03:07:00 +0000 (11:07 +0800)]
fail less

7 years agosigh
James Andrewartha [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 03:05:07 +0000 (11:05 +0800)]
sigh

7 years agoit's always good to assign variables before use
James Andrewartha [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 03:04:14 +0000 (11:04 +0800)]
it's always good to assign variables before use

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git@martello.ucc.asn.au/uccdoor
James Andrewartha [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 13:38:10 +0000 (21:38 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git@martello.ucc.asn.au/uccdoor

8 years agoprint debugging goes better with dbus-monitor
James Andrewartha [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 13:37:30 +0000 (21:37 +0800)]
print debugging goes better with dbus-monitor

8 years agoclient-json: produce slightly more valid JSON
David Adam (zanchey) [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 13:29:52 +0000 (21:29 +0800)]
client-json: produce slightly more valid JSON

(now with added generator pipelines!)

8 years agoremove python 2.6ism
James Andrewartha [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 13:23:15 +0000 (21:23 +0800)]
remove python 2.6ism

8 years agoremove no longer needed logging
James Andrewartha [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 13:17:52 +0000 (21:17 +0800)]
remove no longer needed logging

8 years agoadd logging
James Andrewartha [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 13:17:44 +0000 (21:17 +0800)]
add logging

8 years agoreduce update rate on error
James Andrewartha [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 08:08:19 +0000 (16:08 +0800)]
reduce update rate on error

8 years agofail
James Andrewartha [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 07:14:51 +0000 (15:14 +0800)]
fail

8 years agoduh
James Andrewartha [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 07:14:16 +0000 (15:14 +0800)]
duh

8 years agoadd logging of status returned
James Andrewartha [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 07:13:04 +0000 (15:13 +0800)]
add logging of status returned

8 years agouse local1.info as it's ridiculously spammy
James Andrewartha [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 14:57:21 +0000 (22:57 +0800)]
use local1.info as it's ridiculously spammy

8 years agoadd some logging
James Andrewartha [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 14:54:41 +0000 (22:54 +0800)]
add some logging

8 years agoclient-finger: add fake finger client for cfingerd(8)
David Adam (zanchey) [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 08:24:34 +0000 (16:24 +0800)]
client-finger: add fake finger client for cfingerd(8)

8 years agoinitscript: added sample init.d script
David Adam (zanchey) [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 13:58:47 +0000 (21:58 +0800)]
initscript: added sample init.d script

8 years agoclient-json.py: import client which outputs JSON
David Adam (zanchey) [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 14:50:47 +0000 (22:50 +0800)]
client-json.py: import client which outputs JSON

8 years agoclient-xmpp.py: import XMPP/Jabber client
David Adam (zanchey) [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 14:48:53 +0000 (22:48 +0800)]
client-xmpp.py: import XMPP/Jabber client

8 years agoxmpp: import xmppy-0.5.0rc1
David Adam (zanchey) [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 14:41:57 +0000 (22:41 +0800)]
xmpp: import xmppy-0.5.0rc1

8 years agoserver.py: use Timer threads instead of single-threaded GLib timeouts
David Adam (zanchey) [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 06:08:03 +0000 (14:08 +0800)]
server.py: use Timer threads instead of single-threaded GLib timeouts

8 years agoserver.py: poll LAT service, based on [MTL]'s old code
David Adam (zanchey) [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 12:15:25 +0000 (20:15 +0800)]
server.py: poll LAT service, based on [MTL]'s old code

8 years agoclient-signal.py: example client that listens for signals
David Adam (zanchey) [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 14:33:19 +0000 (22:33 +0800)]
client-signal.py: example client that listens for signals

8 years agoserver.py: emit D-BUS signal on change
David Adam (zanchey) [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 14:32:47 +0000 (22:32 +0800)]
server.py: emit D-BUS signal on change

8 years agoclient-synch.py: basic example client that runs synchronously
David Adam (zanchey) [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 13:30:48 +0000 (21:30 +0800)]
client-synch.py: basic example client that runs synchronously

8 years agouccdoor-dbus.conf: a configuration file for the system D-BUS daemon
David Adam (zanchey) [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 13:30:38 +0000 (21:30 +0800)]
uccdoor-dbus.conf: a configuration file for the system D-BUS daemon

8 years agoinitial import of D-BUS server
David Adam (zanchey) [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 13:29:29 +0000 (21:29 +0800)]
initial import of D-BUS server

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au