uccvend-cokecode.git
4 years agoUpdate README to note coke code, printouts and programming software location master
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 09:18:22 +0000 (17:18 +0800)]
Update README to note coke code, printouts and programming software location

4 years agoPrintouts of Coke PLC Code
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 09:17:25 +0000 (17:17 +0800)]
Printouts of Coke PLC Code

4 years agoCoke Machine PLC Code
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 09:16:55 +0000 (17:16 +0800)]
Coke Machine PLC Code

4 years agoInitial README
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 03:24:37 +0000 (11:24 +0800)]
Initial README

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au