uccvend-docs.git
10 months agoAdd dispense wrapper scripts, check against UCC Gitlab repos master
Mark Tearle [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 14:29:21 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Add dispense wrapper scripts, check against UCC Gitlab repos

4 years agoNote best dispense git repo to work against
Mark Tearle [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:12:35 +0000 (20:12 +0800)]
Note best dispense git repo to work against

4 years agoAdd uccvend-vagrant repository
Mark Tearle [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 13:57:37 +0000 (21:57 +0800)]
Add uccvend-vagrant repository

4 years agoNote home required for coke labels
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 09:03:37 +0000 (17:03 +0800)]
Note home required for coke labels

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://ssh.ucc.asn.au/uccvend-docs
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 04:01:48 +0000 (12:01 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://ssh.ucc.asn.au/uccvend-docs

4 years agoUpdate with details of Snack ROM and Coke Code
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 04:01:09 +0000 (12:01 +0800)]
Update with details of Snack ROM and Coke Code

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://ssh.ucc.asn.au/uccvend-docs
Mark Tearle [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 15:37:17 +0000 (23:37 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://ssh.ucc.asn.au/uccvend-docs

4 years agoTest commit for murphy
Mark Tearle [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 15:36:09 +0000 (23:36 +0800)]
Test commit for murphy

4 years agoNote migrate of uccvend-vendserver (formerly dispense2 code)
Mark Tearle [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 04:04:19 +0000 (12:04 +0800)]
Note migrate of uccvend-vendserver (formerly dispense2 code)
for UCC Snack Machine

4 years agoAdd notes file for CVS conversion
Mark Tearle [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:38:14 +0000 (21:38 +0800)]
Add notes file for CVS conversion

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://ssh.ucc.asn.au/uccvend-docs
Mark Tearle [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:55:10 +0000 (20:55 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://ssh.ucc.asn.au/uccvend-docs

4 years agoAdd author-conv-file for CVS repo conversion
Mark Tearle [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:54:41 +0000 (20:54 +0800)]
Add author-conv-file for CVS repo conversion

4 years agoAdd note about web content
Mark Tearle [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 15:53:02 +0000 (23:53 +0800)]
Add note about web content

4 years agoAdd CVS repositories to list
Mark Tearle [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 15:49:02 +0000 (23:49 +0800)]
Add CVS repositories to list

4 years agoAdd planned repositories
Mark Tearle [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 15:39:28 +0000 (23:39 +0800)]
Add planned repositories

4 years agoAdd HISTORY file
Mark Tearle [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 15:33:09 +0000 (23:33 +0800)]
Add HISTORY file

4 years agoStart filling out known repositories for UCC vending code
Mark Tearle [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 15:32:34 +0000 (23:32 +0800)]
Start filling out known repositories for UCC vending code

4 years agoAdd file to contain information on details of UCC CATS repositories
Mark Tearle [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 03:43:04 +0000 (11:43 +0800)]
Add file to contain information on details of UCC CATS repositories

4 years agoAdd README
Mark Tearle [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 03:18:48 +0000 (11:18 +0800)]
Add README

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au