uccvend-snackrom.git
13 months agoadd credit, add 013 debug timer message on keypress master
[NTU] [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 14:00:02 +0000 (22:00 +0800)]
add credit, add 013 debug timer message on keypress

13 months agoChange from bzip2 compression to lzip
[NTU] [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 13:18:19 +0000 (21:18 +0800)]
Change from bzip2 compression to lzip

4 years agoAdd BUILD instructions, update README and revise TODO
Mark Tearle [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:29:27 +0000 (23:29 +0800)]
Add BUILD instructions, update README and revise TODO

4 years agoAdd IDENTIFY command to report back version and build date
Mark Tearle [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 13:46:33 +0000 (21:46 +0800)]
Add IDENTIFY command to report back version and build date

4 years agoDisplay "Date Built" in ABOUT
Mark Tearle [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 13:25:17 +0000 (21:25 +0800)]
Display "Date Built" in ABOUT

4 years agoAutomatically generate version.h
Mark Tearle [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 13:11:24 +0000 (21:11 +0800)]
Automatically generate version.h

4 years agoUpdate TODO vis version stuff ROMY
Mark Tearle [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:28:00 +0000 (23:28 +0800)]
Update TODO vis version stuff

4 years agoAbstract Version out into header file and bump version
Mark Tearle [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:40:01 +0000 (22:40 +0800)]
Abstract Version out into header file and bump version

4 years agoFix bug in ROM vis display of periods on the display
Mark Tearle [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:31:21 +0000 (22:31 +0800)]
Fix bug in ROM vis display of periods on the display

4 years agoUpdate TODO with VFD display bug
Mark Tearle [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 12:35:30 +0000 (20:35 +0800)]
Update TODO with VFD display bug

4 years agoAdd list of TODOs for Snack ROM
Mark Tearle [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 09:00:09 +0000 (17:00 +0800)]
Add list of TODOs for Snack ROM

4 years agoRename .cvsignore to .gitignore
Mark Tearle [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 08:20:25 +0000 (16:20 +0800)]
Rename .cvsignore to .gitignore

4 years agoFix compiler warning around strlen not being defined
Mark Tearle [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 08:18:56 +0000 (16:18 +0800)]
Fix compiler warning around strlen not being defined

4 years agoRearrange code to work around compiler parsing bugs
Mark Tearle [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 07:57:42 +0000 (15:57 +0800)]
Rearrange code to work around compiler parsing bugs

4 years agoUpdate README to reflect new repository structure
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 03:50:04 +0000 (11:50 +0800)]
Update README to reflect new repository structure

4 years agoTIDYUP: Move original ROM and disassemblies to subdirectory
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 03:46:43 +0000 (11:46 +0800)]
TIDYUP: Move original ROM and disassemblies to subdirectory

4 years agoTIDYUP: Remove scans about original CokeBrain new board never implemented
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 03:37:19 +0000 (11:37 +0800)]
TIDYUP: Remove scans about original CokeBrain new board never implemented

4 years agoTIDYUP: Remove old notes about dispense, no longer relevant
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 03:34:33 +0000 (11:34 +0800)]
TIDYUP: Remove old notes about dispense, no longer relevant

4 years agoUpdate README to reflect new repository home UPLOAD-TO-UCCGIT
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 03:09:49 +0000 (11:09 +0800)]
Update README to reflect new repository home

4 years agoAdd README-MOVED to note repository relocation to git IMPORT-FROM-UCCCVS
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 02:48:23 +0000 (02:48 +0000)]
Add README-MOVED to note repository relocation to git

14 years agoNew coke brain images/scans
Bernard Blackham [Tue, 24 May 2005 10:57:48 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
New coke brain images/scans

14 years agosome more random reverse engineering never committed.
Bernard Blackham [Tue, 24 May 2005 10:53:02 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
some more random reverse engineering never committed.

15 years agoOptimisation tweaks X
Bernard Blackham [Sat, 26 Jun 2004 08:56:55 +0000 (08:56 +0000)]
Optimisation tweaks

15 years agoNo reset on display
Bernard Blackham [Sat, 26 Jun 2004 08:50:55 +0000 (08:50 +0000)]
No reset on display

15 years agoMake the default chime briefer
Bernard Blackham [Fri, 25 Jun 2004 17:28:22 +0000 (17:28 +0000)]
Make the default chime briefer

15 years agoD'oh. Wrong silence code.
Bernard Blackham [Fri, 25 Jun 2004 15:26:56 +0000 (15:26 +0000)]
D'oh. Wrong silence code.

15 years agoThere is no row 5
Bernard Blackham [Fri, 25 Jun 2004 02:17:03 +0000 (02:17 +0000)]
There is no row 5

15 years agoPrint entire command
Bernard Blackham [Fri, 25 Jun 2004 02:11:58 +0000 (02:11 +0000)]
Print entire command

15 years agoPad out with zeros.
Bernard Blackham [Fri, 25 Jun 2004 02:11:36 +0000 (02:11 +0000)]
Pad out with zeros.

15 years agoGet ready for the next burning.
Bernard Blackham [Fri, 25 Jun 2004 00:37:00 +0000 (00:37 +0000)]
Get ready for the next burning.

15 years agoGet it right
Bernard Blackham [Fri, 25 Jun 2004 00:36:09 +0000 (00:36 +0000)]
Get it right

15 years agoA bunch of UI glitches and silly errors. ROMW
Bernard Blackham [Thu, 24 Jun 2004 11:06:49 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
A bunch of UI glitches and silly errors.

15 years agoIgnore crctest
Nick Bannon [Thu, 24 Jun 2004 04:27:56 +0000 (04:27 +0000)]
Ignore crctest

15 years agoBuild cvstest by default
Nick Bannon [Thu, 24 Jun 2004 04:25:34 +0000 (04:25 +0000)]
Build cvstest by default

15 years agoForgotten :(
Bernard Blackham [Thu, 24 Jun 2004 04:15:47 +0000 (04:15 +0000)]
Forgotten :(

15 years agoTweaks
Bernard Blackham [Wed, 23 Jun 2004 19:20:17 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
Tweaks

15 years agoGet rid of ack/nack code.
Bernard Blackham [Wed, 23 Jun 2004 19:15:26 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
Get rid of ack/nack code.
Convert stuff to uppercase.

15 years agoGeneral cruft removal
Bernard Blackham [Wed, 23 Jun 2004 19:04:48 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
General cruft removal
Added peek, poke and jump
Added silence
Added ability to change password

15 years agoFor generating CRCs
Bernard Blackham [Wed, 23 Jun 2004 18:50:36 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
For generating CRCs

15 years agoMessage Integrity Checking
Bernard Blackham [Wed, 23 Jun 2004 18:13:54 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
Message Integrity Checking
mtearle's silence command

15 years agoDont' show door events unless in standalone mode
Bernard Blackham [Wed, 23 Jun 2004 15:50:35 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
Dont' show door events unless in standalone mode

15 years agoA little sanity checker.
Bernard Blackham [Wed, 23 Jun 2004 15:44:53 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
A little sanity checker.

15 years agoNo longer needed.
Bernard Blackham [Wed, 23 Jun 2004 15:24:24 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
No longer needed.

15 years agoMore files
Bernard Blackham [Wed, 23 Jun 2004 15:23:05 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
More files

15 years agoAnother
Bernard Blackham [Wed, 23 Jun 2004 15:22:28 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
Another

15 years agoA different way of storing the ROM image.
Bernard Blackham [Wed, 23 Jun 2004 15:21:48 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
A different way of storing the ROM image.

15 years agoMore versatile CRC function ... planned for auth
Bernard Blackham [Wed, 23 Jun 2004 15:21:14 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
More versatile CRC function ... planned for auth

15 years agoBugfixes
Bernard Blackham [Wed, 23 Jun 2004 15:20:57 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
Bugfixes

15 years agoOops. This file not in cvs yet.
Bernard Blackham [Wed, 23 Jun 2004 06:26:44 +0000 (06:26 +0000)]
Oops. This file not in cvs yet.

15 years agoForgot this file.
Bernard Blackham [Wed, 23 Jun 2004 03:02:54 +0000 (03:02 +0000)]
Forgot this file.

15 years agoStage without sha1.
Bernard Blackham [Wed, 23 Jun 2004 03:02:38 +0000 (03:02 +0000)]
Stage without sha1.

15 years agoMakefile tweaks
Bernard Blackham [Wed, 23 Jun 2004 02:28:31 +0000 (02:28 +0000)]
Makefile tweaks

15 years agoPut a useful filename there.
Bernard Blackham [Wed, 23 Jun 2004 02:26:57 +0000 (02:26 +0000)]
Put a useful filename there.

15 years agoMagic support for simulator.
Bernard Blackham [Wed, 23 Jun 2004 02:26:45 +0000 (02:26 +0000)]
Magic support for simulator.

15 years agoVerified typedefs
Bernard Blackham [Wed, 23 Jun 2004 02:25:03 +0000 (02:25 +0000)]
Verified typedefs

15 years agoUse a precomputed CRC table for xmodem
Bernard Blackham [Wed, 23 Jun 2004 02:10:47 +0000 (02:10 +0000)]
Use a precomputed CRC table for xmodem

15 years agoxmodem support
Bernard Blackham [Tue, 22 Jun 2004 19:31:32 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
xmodem support
delay routine fix (fixes motors)
added README
general happiness

15 years agoLots of changes! Takes us to rom S
Bernard Blackham [Tue, 22 Jun 2004 09:29:21 +0000 (09:29 +0000)]
Lots of changes! Takes us to rom S

15 years agoTo rom Q - COMPLETELY WORKS!
Bernard Blackham [Tue, 22 Jun 2004 06:06:16 +0000 (06:06 +0000)]
To rom Q - COMPLETELY WORKS!

15 years agoAccept both CR and LF to denote newline.
Bernard Blackham [Mon, 21 Jun 2004 17:59:59 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
Accept both CR and LF to denote newline.
Ignore empty packets.
Use my_strncpy for cleanliness.

15 years agoMore things to hopefully make this work.
Bernard Blackham [Mon, 21 Jun 2004 17:04:29 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
More things to hopefully make this work.

15 years agoBug fixes when buffer is full.
Bernard Blackham [Mon, 21 Jun 2004 16:40:16 +0000 (16:40 +0000)]
Bug fixes when buffer is full.

15 years agoSpell some things out, but don't be quite so verbose in other places
Bernard Blackham [Mon, 21 Jun 2004 16:39:47 +0000 (16:39 +0000)]
Spell some things out, but don't be quite so verbose in other places

15 years agoMake a delay before testing home sensors
Bernard Blackham [Mon, 21 Jun 2004 16:39:22 +0000 (16:39 +0000)]
Make a delay before testing home sensors

15 years agoTo romP
Bernard Blackham [Mon, 21 Jun 2004 14:07:42 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
To romP

15 years agoTo romO
Bernard Blackham [Mon, 21 Jun 2004 14:07:29 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
To romO

15 years agoReference manual for M68HC11
Bernard Blackham [Mon, 21 Jun 2004 13:08:08 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]
Reference manual for M68HC11

15 years agoBeginnings of serial interface
Bernard Blackham [Mon, 21 Jun 2004 12:10:28 +0000 (12:10 +0000)]
Beginnings of serial interface

15 years agoFix motor off by one errors.
Bernard Blackham [Mon, 21 Jun 2004 11:00:51 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
Fix motor off by one errors.
More useful error messages
To romK

15 years agoTurn off soft registers. Make code to suit.
Bernard Blackham [Mon, 21 Jun 2004 10:33:40 +0000 (10:33 +0000)]
Turn off soft registers. Make code to suit.

15 years agoTo ROM J.
Bernard Blackham [Mon, 21 Jun 2004 10:33:10 +0000 (10:33 +0000)]
To ROM J.
This fails - suspect change in soft registers

15 years agoOnly turn on the column shift register output if we need it.
Bernard Blackham [Sun, 20 Jun 2004 15:31:31 +0000 (15:31 +0000)]
Only turn on the column shift register output if we need it.

15 years agoBit of logic shuffling.
Bernard Blackham [Sun, 20 Jun 2004 15:31:00 +0000 (15:31 +0000)]
Bit of logic shuffling.

15 years agoCleanup and let gcc optimise the cases where row == 0 and row != 0
Bernard Blackham [Sun, 20 Jun 2004 15:30:36 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
Cleanup and let gcc optimise the cases where row == 0 and row != 0

15 years agoA better fix for wacky gcc weirdness.
Bernard Blackham [Sun, 20 Jun 2004 15:30:07 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
A better fix for wacky gcc weirdness.

15 years agoEnough wacky little fixes to get motors turning and keypad functional.
Bernard Blackham [Sun, 20 Jun 2004 12:54:00 +0000 (12:54 +0000)]
Enough wacky little fixes to get motors turning and keypad functional.
This brings us to romI.b

15 years agoBunch of silly errors & debugging stuff.
Bernard Blackham [Sat, 19 Jun 2004 10:12:45 +0000 (10:12 +0000)]
Bunch of silly errors & debugging stuff.
Takes up to somewhere between romE and romF

16 years agoFIX: off by one error, when checking key bits
jedin [Fri, 22 Aug 2003 11:25:17 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
FIX: off by one error, when checking key bits
Corrected comment.

16 years agoIgnorance file
Bernard Blackham [Sun, 17 Aug 2003 05:49:31 +0000 (05:49 +0000)]
Ignorance file

16 years agoFixed some more faulty logic
Bernard Blackham [Sat, 16 Aug 2003 18:12:20 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
Fixed some more faulty logic

16 years agoCommenting
Bernard Blackham [Sat, 16 Aug 2003 18:12:08 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
Commenting

16 years agoCleaned up initializations
Bernard Blackham [Sat, 16 Aug 2003 17:42:47 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
Cleaned up initializations
Added PING/PONG message

16 years agoCleanup gcc compile warnings
Bernard Blackham [Sat, 16 Aug 2003 17:03:56 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
Cleanup gcc compile warnings

16 years agoFixed non-terminating logic of keypad decoder.
Bernard Blackham [Sat, 16 Aug 2003 17:00:43 +0000 (17:00 +0000)]
Fixed non-terminating logic of keypad decoder.
Removed unused function keypad_getkey()

16 years agoFIX: incorrect test for "no key pressed".
jedin [Sat, 16 Aug 2003 07:53:52 +0000 (07:53 +0000)]
FIX: incorrect test for "no key pressed".

16 years agoLong beep on start up
Bernard Blackham [Fri, 15 Aug 2003 17:11:04 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
Long beep on start up

16 years agoComments
Bernard Blackham [Fri, 15 Aug 2003 17:10:48 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
Comments

16 years agoOff-by-one errors
Bernard Blackham [Fri, 15 Aug 2003 17:10:38 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
Off-by-one errors

16 years agoExport some functions that might be useful
Bernard Blackham [Fri, 15 Aug 2003 17:10:27 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
Export some functions that might be useful

16 years agoRewrite of delay function
Bernard Blackham [Fri, 15 Aug 2003 16:41:04 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
Rewrite of delay function
Riddance of print amount function (not needed for basic setup)

16 years agoInterrupt masking logic was backwards
Bernard Blackham [Fri, 15 Aug 2003 15:34:21 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
Interrupt masking logic was backwards

16 years agokeypad fix
Bernard Blackham [Fri, 15 Aug 2003 15:31:22 +0000 (15:31 +0000)]
keypad fix
enable interrupts

16 years agominor tweaks
Bernard Blackham [Fri, 15 Aug 2003 15:12:45 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
minor tweaks

16 years agoRemoved beep comment, beep earlier.
jedin [Fri, 15 Aug 2003 14:16:12 +0000 (14:16 +0000)]
Removed beep comment, beep earlier.

16 years agoFIX: when reading key, was always getting key from keymap1.
jedin [Fri, 15 Aug 2003 14:15:36 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
FIX: when reading key, was always getting key from keymap1.

16 years agoMore bugfixes & initing
Bernard Blackham [Fri, 15 Aug 2003 10:00:27 +0000 (10:00 +0000)]
More bugfixes & initing

16 years agoFinal workings
Bernard Blackham [Fri, 15 Aug 2003 08:59:50 +0000 (08:59 +0000)]
Final workings

16 years agoLast cleanup
Bernard Blackham [Fri, 15 Aug 2003 08:18:10 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
Last cleanup

16 years agoMore cleanups
Bernard Blackham [Fri, 15 Aug 2003 08:15:06 +0000 (08:15 +0000)]
More cleanups

16 years agoCleanups
Bernard Blackham [Fri, 15 Aug 2003 08:14:21 +0000 (08:14 +0000)]
Cleanups

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au