uccvend-vagrant.git
12 months agoInstall lzip package to enable snackrom build process master
Mark Tearle [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 15:39:13 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Install lzip package to enable snackrom build process

12 months agoAdd config file templates for dispense and vendserver to puppet config
Mark Tearle [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 11:04:35 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Add config file templates for dispense and vendserver to puppet config

4 years agoAdd tmux to RunTestEnvironment (initial scaffold)
Mark Tearle [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:29:29 +0000 (17:29 +0800)]
Add tmux to RunTestEnvironment (initial scaffold)

4 years agoSet up accounts and balances
Mark Tearle [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 11:02:59 +0000 (19:02 +0800)]
Set up accounts and balances

4 years agoUpdate TODO
Mark Tearle [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 10:04:17 +0000 (18:04 +0800)]
Update TODO

4 years agoInitial scaffold for test scripts
Mark Tearle [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 10:02:48 +0000 (18:02 +0800)]
Initial scaffold for test scripts

4 years agoRemoved completed items from TODO list
Mark Tearle [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 08:46:07 +0000 (16:46 +0800)]
Removed completed items from TODO list

4 years agoUpdate to add virtualcoke
Mark Tearle [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 10:23:31 +0000 (18:23 +0800)]
Update to add virtualcoke

4 years agoUpdate TODO list (entrypoints)
Mark Tearle [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 13:30:04 +0000 (21:30 +0800)]
Update TODO list (entrypoints)

4 years agoAdd pidentd to dispense manifest
Mark Tearle [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 03:51:26 +0000 (11:51 +0800)]
Add pidentd to dispense manifest
Required to enable dispense server to function correctly

4 years agoUpdate TODO list with additional tasks
Mark Tearle [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 03:46:12 +0000 (11:46 +0800)]
Update TODO list with additional tasks

4 years agoAdd default configs for dispense client and server
Mark Tearle [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 07:53:46 +0000 (15:53 +0800)]
Add default configs for dispense client and server

4 years agoChange dispense git repo to pull against
Mark Tearle [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:14:24 +0000 (20:14 +0800)]
Change dispense git repo to pull against

4 years agoAdd TODO
Mark Tearle [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 08:33:00 +0000 (16:33 +0800)]
Add TODO

4 years agoAdd vendserver
Mark Tearle [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 13:54:08 +0000 (21:54 +0800)]
Add vendserver

4 years agoAdd opendispense2
Mark Tearle [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 11:00:25 +0000 (19:00 +0800)]
Add opendispense2

4 years agoAdd Virtualsnack
Mark Tearle [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 09:25:33 +0000 (17:25 +0800)]
Add Virtualsnack

4 years agoNote about repositories checked out anonymously
Mark Tearle [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 08:02:49 +0000 (16:02 +0800)]
Note about repositories checked out anonymously

4 years agoAdd tools to build Snack ROM
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:28:30 +0000 (23:28 +0800)]
Add tools to build Snack ROM

4 years agoInitial revision of puppet module to checkout uccvend-snackrom
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 14:59:48 +0000 (22:59 +0800)]
Initial revision of puppet module to checkout uccvend-snackrom

4 years agoEnsure git is installed
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 14:38:36 +0000 (22:38 +0800)]
Ensure git is installed

4 years agoAdd code to Vagrantfile to install puppet modules
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 14:35:36 +0000 (22:35 +0800)]
Add code to Vagrantfile to install puppet modules

4 years agoInitial puppet manifest
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 14:14:02 +0000 (22:14 +0800)]
Initial puppet manifest

4 years agoUpdate README with instructions on Vagrant
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 10:31:45 +0000 (18:31 +0800)]
Update README with instructions on Vagrant

4 years agoInitial Vagrantfile
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 09:47:36 +0000 (17:47 +0800)]
Initial Vagrantfile

4 years agoAdd LICENSE
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 09:45:50 +0000 (17:45 +0800)]
Add LICENSE

4 years agoAdd README
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 09:42:06 +0000 (17:42 +0800)]
Add README

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au