zanchey/uccpass.git
2 years agouccpass: regenerate .gpg-id when reloading keys master
David Adam [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 16:25:10 +0000 (00:25 +0800)]
uccpass: regenerate .gpg-id when reloading keys

Fixes the problem where the keychain and the .gpg-id file can get out of sync,
and ensures that the key IDs are used rather than a (possibly old key for) an
email address.

2 years agopass: bump to latest release
David Adam [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 15:30:09 +0000 (23:30 +0800)]
pass: bump to latest release

2 years agouccpass: don't assume $USER is set from the shell
David Adam [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 14:55:05 +0000 (22:55 +0800)]
uccpass: don't assume $USER is set from the shell

3 years agopass: switch to using email addresses instead of keyids
David Adam [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:16:39 +0000 (18:16 +0800)]
pass: switch to using email addresses instead of keyids

4 years agoshell: don't close the file descriptor, it doesn't work
David Adam [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 10:02:44 +0000 (18:02 +0800)]
shell: don't close the file descriptor, it doesn't work

4 years agouccpass: use local version of PATH and pass GPG_OPTS to use trust-model=always
David Adam [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 03:10:47 +0000 (11:10 +0800)]
uccpass: use local version of PATH and pass GPG_OPTS to use trust-model=always

4 years agopass: add local version of pass
David Adam [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 03:06:52 +0000 (11:06 +0800)]
pass: add local version of pass

4 years ago.gitignore: store repository
David Adam [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 03:06:05 +0000 (11:06 +0800)]
.gitignore: store repository

4 years agouccpass: stop using and just call a spade a spade
David Adam [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:13:29 +0000 (23:13 +0800)]
uccpass: stop using  and just call a spade a spade

4 years agouccpass: first version
David Adam [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 14:06:55 +0000 (22:06 +0800)]
uccpass: first version

Supports `setup`, `reload` and keyring refresh.

4 years agoadd shell initialisation files
David Adam [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 16:13:12 +0000 (00:13 +0800)]
add shell initialisation files

4 years ago.gitignore: vim swapfile
David Adam [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 17:03:00 +0000 (01:03 +0800)]
.gitignore: vim swapfile

4 years agoinitial commit
David Adam [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 07:24:43 +0000 (15:24 +0800)]
initial commit

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au