atyndall/cits2231.git
10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:22:04 +0000 (20:22 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:21:46 +0000 (20:21 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:21:27 +0000 (20:21 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:18:22 +0000 (20:18 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:17:30 +0000 (20:17 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:12:39 +0000 (20:12 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:12:08 +0000 (20:12 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:11:55 +0000 (20:11 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:11:28 +0000 (20:11 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:10:19 +0000 (20:10 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:09:26 +0000 (20:09 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:07:05 +0000 (20:07 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:06:23 +0000 (20:06 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:06:10 +0000 (20:06 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:05:50 +0000 (20:05 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:05:29 +0000 (20:05 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:04:57 +0000 (20:04 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:04:06 +0000 (20:04 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:03:36 +0000 (20:03 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:00:03 +0000 (20:00 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:59:39 +0000 (19:59 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:56:45 +0000 (19:56 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:56:01 +0000 (19:56 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:54:52 +0000 (19:54 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:44:09 +0000 (19:44 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:43:13 +0000 (19:43 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:42:43 +0000 (19:42 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:41:07 +0000 (19:41 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:38:55 +0000 (19:38 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:37:45 +0000 (19:37 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:37:33 +0000 (19:37 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:36:28 +0000 (19:36 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:35:42 +0000 (19:35 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:35:15 +0000 (19:35 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:35:05 +0000 (19:35 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:33:42 +0000 (19:33 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:57:18 +0000 (11:57 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:56:59 +0000 (11:56 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:56:13 +0000 (11:56 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:51:14 +0000 (11:51 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:50:12 +0000 (11:50 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:48:23 +0000 (11:48 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:47:48 +0000 (11:47 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:47:00 +0000 (11:47 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:40:02 +0000 (11:40 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:39:22 +0000 (11:39 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:39:11 +0000 (11:39 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:38:58 +0000 (11:38 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:38:46 +0000 (11:38 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:38:09 +0000 (11:38 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:37:40 +0000 (11:37 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:34:59 +0000 (11:34 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:34:15 +0000 (11:34 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:30:48 +0000 (11:30 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:30:06 +0000 (11:30 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:25:01 +0000 (11:25 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:24:25 +0000 (11:24 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:22:02 +0000 (11:22 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:21:27 +0000 (11:21 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:20:56 +0000 (11:20 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:19:41 +0000 (11:19 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:11:25 +0000 (11:11 +0800)]

10 years agoReorganised structure by splitting code into several seperate files
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 03:06:23 +0000 (11:06 +0800)]
Reorganised structure by splitting code into several seperate files
* globals.c/.h: Contains global variables used by the code
* helper.c/.h: Contains independant helper functions used by the code
* types.h: Contains typedef and enum declarations for the code
* scene.c/.h: Contains event handling and state initialisation

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 01:55:48 +0000 (09:55 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 01:54:40 +0000 (09:54 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 01:53:51 +0000 (09:53 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 01:48:22 +0000 (09:48 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 01:47:08 +0000 (09:47 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 01:46:15 +0000 (09:46 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 01:45:34 +0000 (09:45 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 01:44:43 +0000 (09:44 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 01:43:47 +0000 (09:43 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 01:42:45 +0000 (09:42 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 01:42:29 +0000 (09:42 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:36:57 +0000 (20:36 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:36:40 +0000 (20:36 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:36:23 +0000 (20:36 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:35:50 +0000 (20:35 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:34:46 +0000 (20:34 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:30:18 +0000 (20:30 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:29:24 +0000 (20:29 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:29:01 +0000 (20:29 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:28:26 +0000 (20:28 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:21:19 +0000 (20:21 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:17:18 +0000 (20:17 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:16:38 +0000 (20:16 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:15:46 +0000 (20:15 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:15:25 +0000 (20:15 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:15:15 +0000 (20:15 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 13:45:34 +0000 (21:45 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 13:45:06 +0000 (21:45 +0800)]

10 years agoAdded camera functionality, lighting functionality, recursive floor generation. Clean...
Ash Tyndall [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 13:06:38 +0000 (21:06 +0800)]
Added camera functionality, lighting functionality, recursive floor generation. Cleaned up code.

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 13:03:14 +0000 (21:03 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 13:01:59 +0000 (21:01 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 12:52:52 +0000 (20:52 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 12:52:44 +0000 (20:52 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 12:52:04 +0000 (20:52 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 12:49:48 +0000 (20:49 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 12:49:29 +0000 (20:49 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 12:48:49 +0000 (20:48 +0800)]

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au