atyndall/cits2231.git
10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:26:21 +0000 (10:26 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:24:53 +0000 (10:24 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:24:10 +0000 (10:24 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:22:10 +0000 (10:22 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:19:11 +0000 (10:19 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:12:19 +0000 (10:12 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:11:52 +0000 (10:11 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:07:41 +0000 (10:07 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:06:37 +0000 (10:06 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:06:12 +0000 (10:06 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:03:20 +0000 (10:03 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:02:27 +0000 (10:02 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 02:01:46 +0000 (10:01 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 01:58:44 +0000 (09:58 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 01:57:43 +0000 (09:57 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 01:55:57 +0000 (09:55 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 01:45:29 +0000 (09:45 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 01:44:33 +0000 (09:44 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 01:43:11 +0000 (09:43 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 01:42:12 +0000 (09:42 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 01:37:50 +0000 (09:37 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 01:37:41 +0000 (09:37 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 01:34:28 +0000 (09:34 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 01:33:54 +0000 (09:33 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 01:33:17 +0000 (09:33 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 01:17:06 +0000 (09:17 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 01:16:12 +0000 (09:16 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 01:15:08 +0000 (09:15 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 01:14:13 +0000 (09:14 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 01:12:32 +0000 (09:12 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 01:11:45 +0000 (09:11 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 00:50:50 +0000 (08:50 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 00:50:13 +0000 (08:50 +0800)]

10 years agoImplement Scene Objects; their drawing and parameters. Implement base code for Soluti...
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 13:18:34 +0000 (21:18 +0800)]
Implement Scene Objects; their drawing and parameters. Implement base code for Solution's mouse operations. Add texture support for objects.

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 12:46:06 +0000 (20:46 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 12:43:16 +0000 (20:43 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 12:42:56 +0000 (20:42 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 12:42:47 +0000 (20:42 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 12:42:30 +0000 (20:42 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 12:40:53 +0000 (20:40 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 12:40:41 +0000 (20:40 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 12:38:47 +0000 (20:38 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 12:36:37 +0000 (20:36 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 12:35:54 +0000 (20:35 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 12:28:39 +0000 (20:28 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 12:28:22 +0000 (20:28 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 12:27:54 +0000 (20:27 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 12:27:01 +0000 (20:27 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 12:21:42 +0000 (20:21 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 12:18:04 +0000 (20:18 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 12:13:07 +0000 (20:13 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 12:10:34 +0000 (20:10 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 12:07:44 +0000 (20:07 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 12:07:00 +0000 (20:07 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 12:05:12 +0000 (20:05 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 12:04:51 +0000 (20:04 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 12:02:33 +0000 (20:02 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 11:59:39 +0000 (19:59 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 09:25:42 +0000 (17:25 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 09:25:17 +0000 (17:25 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 09:23:23 +0000 (17:23 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 09:22:58 +0000 (17:22 +0800)]

10 years agoAdded ground textures support and tried more lighting experimentation.
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 09:14:46 +0000 (17:14 +0800)]
Added ground textures support and tried more lighting experimentation.

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:58:20 +0000 (16:58 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:58:07 +0000 (16:58 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:54:35 +0000 (16:54 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:54:25 +0000 (16:54 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:53:20 +0000 (16:53 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:53:05 +0000 (16:53 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:52:47 +0000 (16:52 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:46:36 +0000 (16:46 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:44:13 +0000 (16:44 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:02:57 +0000 (16:02 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:02:47 +0000 (16:02 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:02:24 +0000 (16:02 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:02:02 +0000 (16:02 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:01:53 +0000 (16:01 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:00:52 +0000 (16:00 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:00:37 +0000 (16:00 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:00:25 +0000 (16:00 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:00:01 +0000 (16:00 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:59:01 +0000 (15:59 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:58:24 +0000 (15:58 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:56:47 +0000 (15:56 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:56:14 +0000 (15:56 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:55:44 +0000 (15:55 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:52:31 +0000 (15:52 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:51:49 +0000 (15:51 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:50:54 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:50:38 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:50:23 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:49:02 +0000 (15:49 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:48:15 +0000 (15:48 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:43:48 +0000 (15:43 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:42:48 +0000 (15:42 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:41:23 +0000 (15:41 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:38:47 +0000 (15:38 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:36:59 +0000 (15:36 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:36:21 +0000 (15:36 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:29:08 +0000 (15:29 +0800)]

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au