dja/scandal.git
10 years agoDon't redo binarise if not needed.
Daniel Axtens [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 04:59:28 +0000 (12:59 +0800)]
Don't redo binarise if not needed.

10 years agoDo less with unpaper.
Daniel Axtens [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 04:34:39 +0000 (12:34 +0800)]
Do less with unpaper.

10 years agoUpdate docs, various fixes.
Daniel Axtens [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 12:45:56 +0000 (20:45 +0800)]
Update docs, various fixes.

10 years agoocropus as soon as possible
Daniel Axtens [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 10:39:06 +0000 (18:39 +0800)]
ocropus as soon as possible

10 years ago-no-blurfilter -> --no-blurfilter Le Sigh
Daniel Axtens [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 13:49:03 +0000 (21:49 +0800)]
-no-blurfilter -> --no-blurfilter Le Sigh

10 years agogrey -> gray. Should have tested before committing.
Daniel Axtens [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 13:43:27 +0000 (21:43 +0800)]
grey -> gray. Should have tested before committing.

10 years agofix syntax error (aborted check)
Daniel Axtens [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 12:50:51 +0000 (20:50 +0800)]
fix syntax error (aborted check)

10 years agomajor clean
Daniel Axtens [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 11:49:48 +0000 (19:49 +0800)]
major clean

10 years agoWhatever it was I was doing when semester got busy.
Daniel Axtens [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 08:29:03 +0000 (16:29 +0800)]
Whatever it was I was doing when semester got busy.

10 years agoReduce size of bebook output, it doesn't change the fact only 2 zoom levels are avail...
Daniel Axtens [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 15:44:59 +0000 (23:44 +0800)]
Reduce size of bebook output, it doesn't change the fact only 2 zoom levels are available.

10 years agodo it properly this time
Daniel Axtens [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 13:09:59 +0000 (21:09 +0800)]
do it properly this time

10 years agoTake out a hack only useful for a particular old book scan; use png in intermediate...
Daniel Axtens [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 13:06:43 +0000 (21:06 +0800)]
Take out a hack only useful for a particular old book scan; use png in intermediate steps

10 years agoMade some auto-detection of work already done work; enabled another force flag.
Daniel Axtens [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 08:11:56 +0000 (16:11 +0800)]
Made some auto-detection of work already done work; enabled another force flag.

10 years agoBroke my_seq out to its own file (it handles the lack of seq on mac os x and the...
Daniel Axtens [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 07:46:33 +0000 (15:46 +0800)]
Broke my_seq out to its own file (it handles the lack of seq on mac os x and the lack of jot on linux)

10 years agoImprove comments.
Daniel Axtens [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 07:35:18 +0000 (15:35 +0800)]
Improve comments.

10 years agoImproved border artifact work; dealing with blank scans; 2up page detection
Daniel Axtens [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 07:32:14 +0000 (15:32 +0800)]
Improved border artifact work; dealing with blank scans; 2up page detection

10 years agoImproved ability to cope with border artifacts.
Daniel Axtens [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 11:40:16 +0000 (19:40 +0800)]
Improved ability to cope with border artifacts.

10 years agoFix BeBook optimisation
Daniel Axtens [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 08:53:51 +0000 (16:53 +0800)]
Fix BeBook optimisation

10 years ago*sigh*
Daniel Axtens [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 06:31:40 +0000 (14:31 +0800)]
*sigh*

10 years agoanother fix. should test before committing.
Daniel Axtens [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 06:30:54 +0000 (14:30 +0800)]
another fix. should test before committing.

10 years agobugfix
Daniel Axtens [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 06:20:37 +0000 (14:20 +0800)]
bugfix

10 years agoBeBook One arrived. Optimisations
Daniel Axtens [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 06:15:28 +0000 (14:15 +0800)]
BeBook One arrived. Optimisations

10 years agoOption to set format. Defualt is now png
Daniel Axtens [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 03:49:00 +0000 (11:49 +0800)]
Option to set format. Defualt is now png

10 years agoAutodetect depth sensibly
Daniel Axtens [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 13:55:09 +0000 (21:55 +0800)]
Autodetect depth sensibly

10 years agoDPI support and detection
Daniel Axtens [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 15:53:27 +0000 (23:53 +0800)]
DPI support and detection

10 years agoAdd a border before trimming; this allows it to be safely used on nice clean scans
Daniel Axtens [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 11:02:26 +0000 (19:02 +0800)]
Add a border before trimming; this allows it to be safely used on nice clean scans

10 years agolinux compat
Daniel Axtens [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 10:24:31 +0000 (18:24 +0800)]
linux compat

10 years agoinitial
Daniel Axtens [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 05:43:10 +0000 (13:43 +0800)]
initial

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au