Deal with groups in SVG parsing
authorSam Moore <matches@ucc.asn.au>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 06:08:00 +0000 (14:08 +0800)
committerSam Moore <matches@ucc.asn.au>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 06:09:39 +0000 (14:09 +0800)
commit208cee1f6967db42329a3e665401ef51b3f6d9ff
tree3eb95f01554861f02b631f8026a67bf36c1417aa
parent239870c67910883756cffe6c963c7f7fa44402b9
Deal with groups in SVG parsing

ParseSVGNode will recursively parse <svg>, <g> and <group> nodes.

Basically just going to try and implement a bunch more of SVG now.

The "transform" attribute would be a useful one to deal with because svg editors (at least, inkscape)
seem to be rather liberal in using it.

I hope the timestamp for this is correct, I ran git commit --amend but
I don't know if that will fix it.
src/document.cpp
src/document.h

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au