Change to things to make performance testing easier
authorSam Moore <matches@ucc.asn.au>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 17:26:00 +0000 (01:26 +0800)
committerSam Moore <matches@ucc.asn.au>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 05:27:35 +0000 (13:27 +0800)
commit6ce000e7212d9f5db6e5998c41df15bcad2022c8
treeb7bb7d4dae7acb7a754fac2bcb93b03de7bfac71
parent77137590512d969da2d54d9ba53d76836a290c6a
Change to things to make performance testing easier

- Saving of CPU and GPU BMPs
  - OverlayBMP doesn't overlay a BMP which is good because we don't want it to...
- SVG loads in centre of view
  - This will break the Quad tree, probably
- tests/bmpdiff allows us to quantitatively compare output bmp images.
  - I didn't say it was a good metric, there's just a metric now.
- Arguments to set rendering and transform type, argument to set maximum number of frames to render,
argument to turn off the lazy rendering.

Will make some kind of ipython notebook next I guess.
.gitignore
src/Makefile
src/controlpanel.cpp
src/controlpanel.h
src/document.cpp
src/main.cpp
src/main.h
src/real.h
src/tests/bmpdiff.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/view.cpp
src/view.h

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au