Go nuts with Qt
authorSam Moore <matches@ucc.asn.au>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 14:47:00 +0000 (22:47 +0800)
committerSam Moore <matches@ucc.asn.au>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:47:21 +0000 (21:47 +0800)
commitd9c0c3792133f87cd224dc22be428be8ddc016d8
treed4d4c406db62efe9d28f5618c6c94b4efe735b65
parent1ccfbc6588b569fdf1ac195f8999231169b7957d
Go nuts with Qt

We can do all the things I promised!*
And we can do it without having to implement a vim style stdio based interface!
Or adding 16 extra mouse buttons!

Qt can parse XML or even SVG all by itself though...
I'm going to ignore that and just keep treating it as a menu system.

* Commit --amend

Well, the set of things we can do is neither a subset nor a superset of the things I promised.
15 files changed:
src/DejaVuSansMono.ttf [deleted file]
src/bezier.cpp
src/controlpanel.cpp
src/controlpanel.h
src/document.cpp
src/document.h
src/fonts/BleedingCowboys.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
src/fonts/ComicSans.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
src/fonts/DejaVuSansMono.ttf [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main.cpp
src/main.h
src/screen.cpp
src/screen.h
src/view.cpp
src/view.h

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au