Less terrible FloatingPointCPUvsGPU writeup
authorSam Moore <matches@ucc.asn.au>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:06:58 +0000 (21:06 +0800)
committerSam Moore <matches@ucc.asn.au>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:07:31 +0000 (21:07 +0800)
commite3cd7f4dd5d154dbd1e7aca0055164005185b67c
treeaa832e7c4deafa2064978e7b37e00706638a0788
parentea6e56f6cce62a8ab8168c61e273dff83340b836
Less terrible FloatingPointCPUvsGPU writeup

Less blatantly wrong more kind of actually formal.

David got the nVidia and intel screenshots.
16 files changed:
FloatingPointCPUvsGPU.pdf
FloatingPointCPUvsGPU.tex
figures/circles_gpu_vs_cpu/comparison.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
figures/circles_gpu_vs_cpu/comparison.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
figures/circles_gpu_vs_cpu/cpu0.png [deleted file]
figures/circles_gpu_vs_cpu/cpu1.png [deleted file]
figures/circles_gpu_vs_cpu/cpu2.png [deleted file]
figures/circles_gpu_vs_cpu/cpu3.png [deleted file]
figures/circles_gpu_vs_cpu/fglrx.png [new file with mode: 0644]
figures/circles_gpu_vs_cpu/gpu0.png [deleted file]
figures/circles_gpu_vs_cpu/gpu1.png [deleted file]
figures/circles_gpu_vs_cpu/gpu2.png [deleted file]
figures/circles_gpu_vs_cpu/gpu3.png [deleted file]
figures/circles_gpu_vs_cpu/intel.png [new file with mode: 0644]
figures/circles_gpu_vs_cpu/nvidia.png [new file with mode: 0644]
figures/circles_gpu_vs_cpu/x86-64.png [new file with mode: 0644]

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au