Did some stuff
authorSam Moore <matches@ucc.asn.au>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 10:18:11 +0000 (18:18 +0800)
committerSam Moore <matches@ucc.asn.au>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 10:22:06 +0000 (18:22 +0800)
commit6066930db862d08091a637a75137de34bbcddef5
tree209d176437aea38f0359c0a8a9fcbe1fc0fa1fc8
parent341297b4dce9528d54fe9dceeff0d6dc33f70abe
Did some stuff

Probably should have committed immediately after I did whatever the stuff was? Not several weeks later?

I appear to have improved the vixen AI slightly

Aha, I remember! Altered manager program so that two ports are used (4560 and 4561) instead of just one.
This means you can use network controllers for both players, not just one.
agents/vixen/vixen.py
judge/manager/game.cpp
judge/manager/graphics.cpp
judge/manager/network.h

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au