zanchey/uccpass.git
6 years agopass: add local version of pass
David Adam [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 03:06:52 +0000 (11:06 +0800)]
pass: add local version of pass

6 years ago.gitignore: store repository
David Adam [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 03:06:05 +0000 (11:06 +0800)]
.gitignore: store repository

6 years agouccpass: stop using and just call a spade a spade
David Adam [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:13:29 +0000 (23:13 +0800)]
uccpass: stop using  and just call a spade a spade

6 years agouccpass: first version
David Adam [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 14:06:55 +0000 (22:06 +0800)]
uccpass: first version

Supports `setup`, `reload` and keyring refresh.

6 years agoadd shell initialisation files
David Adam [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 16:13:12 +0000 (00:13 +0800)]
add shell initialisation files

6 years ago.gitignore: vim swapfile
David Adam [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 17:03:00 +0000 (01:03 +0800)]
.gitignore: vim swapfile

6 years agoinitial commit
David Adam [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 07:24:43 +0000 (15:24 +0800)]
initial commit

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au