atyndall/cits2231.git
10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:00:25 +0000 (16:00 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:00:01 +0000 (16:00 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:59:01 +0000 (15:59 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:58:24 +0000 (15:58 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:56:47 +0000 (15:56 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:56:14 +0000 (15:56 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:55:44 +0000 (15:55 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:52:31 +0000 (15:52 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:51:49 +0000 (15:51 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:50:54 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:50:38 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:50:23 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:49:02 +0000 (15:49 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:48:15 +0000 (15:48 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:43:48 +0000 (15:43 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:42:48 +0000 (15:42 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:41:23 +0000 (15:41 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:38:47 +0000 (15:38 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:36:59 +0000 (15:36 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:36:21 +0000 (15:36 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:29:08 +0000 (15:29 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:24:05 +0000 (15:24 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:20:45 +0000 (15:20 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:19:09 +0000 (15:19 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 06:37:19 +0000 (14:37 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 06:36:48 +0000 (14:36 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 06:29:01 +0000 (14:29 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 06:28:13 +0000 (14:28 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 06:20:33 +0000 (14:20 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 06:16:18 +0000 (14:16 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 06:16:01 +0000 (14:16 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 06:09:18 +0000 (14:09 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 06:08:57 +0000 (14:08 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 06:08:01 +0000 (14:08 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 06:07:34 +0000 (14:07 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 06:03:48 +0000 (14:03 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 05:59:52 +0000 (13:59 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 05:59:32 +0000 (13:59 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 05:56:16 +0000 (13:56 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 05:55:57 +0000 (13:55 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 05:55:45 +0000 (13:55 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 05:55:17 +0000 (13:55 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 05:54:54 +0000 (13:54 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 05:54:40 +0000 (13:54 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 05:54:14 +0000 (13:54 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 05:53:41 +0000 (13:53 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 05:53:05 +0000 (13:53 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 05:52:56 +0000 (13:52 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 05:51:52 +0000 (13:51 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 05:51:31 +0000 (13:51 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 05:50:22 +0000 (13:50 +0800)]

10 years agoAdded second light, tidied up global variables, renamed drawLine() to drawAxisLines()
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 03:55:38 +0000 (11:55 +0800)]
Added second light, tidied up global variables, renamed drawLine() to drawAxisLines()
* Adjusted lighting parameters to try and get specular lighting to work; no success yet

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 03:53:27 +0000 (11:53 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 03:53:04 +0000 (11:53 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 03:51:58 +0000 (11:51 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 03:51:38 +0000 (11:51 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 03:51:07 +0000 (11:51 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 03:42:24 +0000 (11:42 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 03:38:20 +0000 (11:38 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 03:37:56 +0000 (11:37 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 03:37:11 +0000 (11:37 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 03:36:49 +0000 (11:36 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 03:36:16 +0000 (11:36 +0800)]

10 years agoFixed camera positioning, fixed lighting, added arrow points, and more
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 03:20:14 +0000 (11:20 +0800)]
Fixed camera positioning, fixed lighting, added arrow points, and more
* Camera code was completely redone so that it is in redraw only
* Starting camera position is much nicer now
* We're now using a perspective projection
* Teapot was having its front faces culled because it doesn't obey the right-hand rule; fix put in place for that.
* Mouse now moves and zooms camera in a way that is very similar to sample solution
* The WASD controls of camera can now be zoomed with a factor, which can be increased or decreased by using - or +
* Window resizing works as sample solution doeson one axis, but incorrectly zooms on another

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 03:18:15 +0000 (11:18 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 03:17:49 +0000 (11:17 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 03:17:17 +0000 (11:17 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 03:16:30 +0000 (11:16 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 03:16:00 +0000 (11:16 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 03:15:19 +0000 (11:15 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 03:13:42 +0000 (11:13 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 03:13:08 +0000 (11:13 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 03:10:37 +0000 (11:10 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 03:09:45 +0000 (11:09 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 03:09:14 +0000 (11:09 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 03:00:33 +0000 (11:00 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:59:28 +0000 (10:59 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:59:02 +0000 (10:59 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:57:22 +0000 (10:57 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:56:54 +0000 (10:56 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:56:26 +0000 (10:56 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:55:47 +0000 (10:55 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:53:23 +0000 (10:53 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:52:35 +0000 (10:52 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:46:32 +0000 (10:46 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:46:23 +0000 (10:46 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:46:11 +0000 (10:46 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:45:38 +0000 (10:45 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:45:26 +0000 (10:45 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:45:03 +0000 (10:45 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:38:42 +0000 (10:38 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:38:30 +0000 (10:38 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:38:10 +0000 (10:38 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:37:07 +0000 (10:37 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:34:51 +0000 (10:34 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:31:29 +0000 (10:31 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:30:26 +0000 (10:30 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 01:49:14 +0000 (09:49 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 01:47:54 +0000 (09:47 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 01:47:21 +0000 (09:47 +0800)]

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au