Add example of Vector vs Raster Graphics
authorSam Moore <matches@ucc.asn.au>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 05:16:10 +0000 (13:16 +0800)
committerSam Moore <matches@ucc.asn.au>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 05:20:30 +0000 (13:20 +0800)
commitd4698605773e2b11d5a1c7f50c8821d224ad82cb
tree3fe87d186589b49c2f3bf9243aa5fb0664e94c16
parent1626295286be2aeb81e7f29fb02b5630aa98bfa4
Add example of Vector vs Raster Graphics

On the first day, the skeleton encountered a fox

"That fox will make a good example of Vector vs Raster Graphics" thought the skeleton
Suddenly, Captain Obvious appeared to challenge the skeleton to a battle!

"THAT FOX IS SUPERFLOUS" shouted Captain Obvious.
"But pretty pictures!" cried the Skeleton.
Captain Obvious hesitated, clearly torn. After a long pause, he sighed.
"I guess you've got me there" he said.

(NB: I will probably remove this example when I have something of value to put in its place)
chapters/Background.tex
figures/fox.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
figures/fox.png [new file with mode: 0644]
figures/fox.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
thesis.pdf

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au