uccvend-vagrant.git
7 years agoAdd TODO
Mark Tearle [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 08:33:00 +0000 (16:33 +0800)]
Add TODO

7 years agoAdd vendserver
Mark Tearle [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 13:54:08 +0000 (21:54 +0800)]
Add vendserver

7 years agoAdd opendispense2
Mark Tearle [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 11:00:25 +0000 (19:00 +0800)]
Add opendispense2

7 years agoAdd Virtualsnack
Mark Tearle [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 09:25:33 +0000 (17:25 +0800)]
Add Virtualsnack

7 years agoNote about repositories checked out anonymously
Mark Tearle [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 08:02:49 +0000 (16:02 +0800)]
Note about repositories checked out anonymously

7 years agoAdd tools to build Snack ROM
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:28:30 +0000 (23:28 +0800)]
Add tools to build Snack ROM

7 years agoInitial revision of puppet module to checkout uccvend-snackrom
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 14:59:48 +0000 (22:59 +0800)]
Initial revision of puppet module to checkout uccvend-snackrom

7 years agoEnsure git is installed
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 14:38:36 +0000 (22:38 +0800)]
Ensure git is installed

7 years agoAdd code to Vagrantfile to install puppet modules
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 14:35:36 +0000 (22:35 +0800)]
Add code to Vagrantfile to install puppet modules

7 years agoInitial puppet manifest
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 14:14:02 +0000 (22:14 +0800)]
Initial puppet manifest

7 years agoUpdate README with instructions on Vagrant
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 10:31:45 +0000 (18:31 +0800)]
Update README with instructions on Vagrant

7 years agoInitial Vagrantfile
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 09:47:36 +0000 (17:47 +0800)]
Initial Vagrantfile

7 years agoAdd LICENSE
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 09:45:50 +0000 (17:45 +0800)]
Add LICENSE

7 years agoAdd README
Mark Tearle [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 09:42:06 +0000 (17:42 +0800)]
Add README

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au