MIFARE Reader only triggers once unless a new card is used
authorMitchell Pomery <bob_george33@hotmail.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 13:52:31 +0000 (21:52 +0800)
committerMark Tearle <mark@tearle.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 14:00:55 +0000 (22:00 +0800)
commit33c571c78669c60bf4be3cff2f02278510497b13
treefa0af22c9f6fc83f214595234cff62999baa9d4b
parentbebd1393c36f360b0a5e16289d699f02369f61fd
MIFARE Reader only triggers once unless a new card is used
VendServer/VendServer.py

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au