atyndall/cits2231.git
10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 01:33:16 +0000 (09:33 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 01:31:57 +0000 (09:31 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 01:29:01 +0000 (09:29 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 01:26:20 +0000 (09:26 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 01:24:06 +0000 (09:24 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 01:21:19 +0000 (09:21 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 01:21:07 +0000 (09:21 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 01:19:56 +0000 (09:19 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 01:17:46 +0000 (09:17 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 01:17:26 +0000 (09:17 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 01:16:55 +0000 (09:16 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 01:15:35 +0000 (09:15 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 01:15:09 +0000 (09:15 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 01:12:33 +0000 (09:12 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 01:11:47 +0000 (09:11 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 01:11:23 +0000 (09:11 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 00:58:44 +0000 (08:58 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 00:52:45 +0000 (08:52 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 00:52:35 +0000 (08:52 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 00:51:41 +0000 (08:51 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 00:50:34 +0000 (08:50 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 00:49:53 +0000 (08:49 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 00:48:03 +0000 (08:48 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 00:46:56 +0000 (08:46 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 00:45:46 +0000 (08:45 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 00:31:58 +0000 (08:31 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 00:26:57 +0000 (08:26 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 00:25:04 +0000 (08:25 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 00:20:57 +0000 (08:20 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 00:20:05 +0000 (08:20 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 00:18:10 +0000 (08:18 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 00:16:46 +0000 (08:16 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 00:15:29 +0000 (08:15 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 00:15:03 +0000 (08:15 +0800)]

10 years agoPlayed around with lighting, drew arrows, ran into issues
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:46:24 +0000 (21:46 +0800)]
Played around with lighting, drew arrows, ran into issues
KNOWN ISSUES:
* Teapot sides are being weird
* drawSquare doesn't appear to be functioning correctly
* Floor doesn't light correctly
* Camera angle is all wrong (hold down 'w' to see scene)
* windowReshape doesn't currently work outside of default parameters
CHANGES:
* Discovered I was using an orthographic projection instead of a perspective projection. glOrtho stuff needs to change to glFrustrum. I'm using gluPerspective in the mean time, but I can't seem to get it to angle properly.
* Various changes and experimentation.

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:28:41 +0000 (21:28 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:27:53 +0000 (21:27 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:23:44 +0000 (21:23 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:23:09 +0000 (21:23 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:22:46 +0000 (21:22 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:21:18 +0000 (21:21 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:15:51 +0000 (21:15 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:15:16 +0000 (21:15 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:12:41 +0000 (21:12 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:12:00 +0000 (21:12 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:11:36 +0000 (21:11 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:10:35 +0000 (21:10 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:09:42 +0000 (21:09 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:08:32 +0000 (21:08 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:06:58 +0000 (21:06 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:05:29 +0000 (21:05 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:00:28 +0000 (21:00 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:58:01 +0000 (20:58 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:57:30 +0000 (20:57 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:55:57 +0000 (20:55 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:46:05 +0000 (20:46 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:40:52 +0000 (20:40 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:39:55 +0000 (20:39 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:39:10 +0000 (20:39 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:38:07 +0000 (20:38 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:37:08 +0000 (20:37 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:36:39 +0000 (20:36 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:36:28 +0000 (20:36 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:35:58 +0000 (20:35 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:35:21 +0000 (20:35 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:33:57 +0000 (20:33 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:31:26 +0000 (20:31 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:30:50 +0000 (20:30 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:29:24 +0000 (20:29 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:28:26 +0000 (20:28 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:27:13 +0000 (20:27 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:25:40 +0000 (20:25 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:22:22 +0000 (20:22 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:22:04 +0000 (20:22 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:21:46 +0000 (20:21 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:21:27 +0000 (20:21 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:18:22 +0000 (20:18 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:17:30 +0000 (20:17 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:12:39 +0000 (20:12 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:12:08 +0000 (20:12 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:11:55 +0000 (20:11 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:11:28 +0000 (20:11 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:10:19 +0000 (20:10 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:09:26 +0000 (20:09 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:07:05 +0000 (20:07 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:06:23 +0000 (20:06 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:06:10 +0000 (20:06 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:05:50 +0000 (20:05 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:05:29 +0000 (20:05 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:04:57 +0000 (20:04 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:04:06 +0000 (20:04 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:03:36 +0000 (20:03 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:00:03 +0000 (20:00 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:59:39 +0000 (19:59 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:56:45 +0000 (19:56 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:56:01 +0000 (19:56 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:54:52 +0000 (19:54 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:44:09 +0000 (19:44 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:43:13 +0000 (19:43 +0800)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Ash Tyndall [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:42:43 +0000 (19:42 +0800)]

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au