Add entrypoint to setup.py for vendserver
authorMark Tearle <mark@tearle.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 13:20:10 +0000 (21:20 +0800)
committerMark Tearle <mark@tearle.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 13:28:36 +0000 (21:28 +0800)
commitfc54224064166688cff70891381774884d5c7729
tree74cf49cfb5b4cd63ec102403452d37c7824408b1
parent2a6c4f6e2a5697341f5ea7f22f36d7761870e10f
Add entrypoint to setup.py for vendserver
VendServer/VendServer.py
bin/init.d/vendserver
setup.py

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au