Fix bug were cards read before logging in cannot be read until a logout occurs
authorMitchell Pomery <bob_george33@hotmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 06:34:00 +0000 (14:34 +0800)
committerMark Tearle <mark@tearle.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 13:20:06 +0000 (21:20 +0800)
commit2a6c4f6e2a5697341f5ea7f22f36d7761870e10f
treef8d0523bfcc8321ee6b3de6d81efc5e0892ccb1a
parent33c571c78669c60bf4be3cff2f02278510497b13
Fix bug were cards read before logging in cannot be read until a logout occurs
VendServer/VendServer.py

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au