Add AUTHORS file
authorMark Tearle <mtearle@ucc.asn.au>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 02:29:53 +0000 (10:29 +0800)
committerMark Tearle <mtearle@ucc.asn.au>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 02:29:53 +0000 (10:29 +0800)
AUTHORS.rst [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/AUTHORS.rst b/AUTHORS.rst
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..323a472
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,22 @@
+=======
+Credits
+=======
+
+Development Lead
+----------------
+
+* ACC Murphy <wheel@ucc.asn.au>
+
+Contributors
+------------
+
+Mark Tearle <mtearle@ucc.asn.au>
+Bernard Blackham <dagobah@ucc.asn.au>
+John Hodge <tpg@ucc.asn.au>
+Cameron Patrick <cameron@ucc.asn.au>
+Grahame Bowland <grahame@ucc.asn.au>
+Matt Johnston <matt@ucc.asn.au>
+David Adam <zanchey@ucc.asn.au>
+David Basden <davidb@ucc.asn.au>
+Nick Bannon <nick@ucc.asn.au>
+

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au