Add AUTHORS file
[uccvend-vendserver.git] / AUTHORS.rst
1 =======
2 Credits
3 =======
4
5 Development Lead
6 ----------------
7
8 * ACC Murphy <wheel@ucc.asn.au>
9
10 Contributors
11 ------------
12
13 Mark Tearle <mtearle@ucc.asn.au>
14 Bernard Blackham <dagobah@ucc.asn.au>
15 John Hodge <tpg@ucc.asn.au>
16 Cameron Patrick <cameron@ucc.asn.au>
17 Grahame Bowland <grahame@ucc.asn.au>
18 Matt Johnston <matt@ucc.asn.au>
19 David Adam <zanchey@ucc.asn.au>
20 David Basden <davidb@ucc.asn.au>
21 Nick Bannon <nick@ucc.asn.au>
22

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au