Fix bug were cards read before logging in cannot be read until a logout occurs
authorMitchell Pomery <bob_george33@hotmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 06:34:00 +0000 (14:34 +0800)
committerMark Tearle <mark@tearle.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 13:20:06 +0000 (21:20 +0800)
VendServer/VendServer.py

index 8fbf11e..c16cff1 100755 (executable)
@@ -887,6 +887,7 @@ def handle_mifare_event(state, event, params, v, vstatus):
                         (center('SORRY'), False, 0.5)])
                vstatus.cur_user = ''
                vstatus.cur_pin = ''
+               _last_card_id = -1
        
                reset_idler(v, vstatus, 2)
                return

UCC git Repository :: git.ucc.asn.au